International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C., Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Melinda A. Bialzik

Melinda A. Bialzik

Languages: English

View Profile mbialzik@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Mediation Law, Real Estate Law, Contracts Law, Complex Litigation Law, Business Transactions Law, Business Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Appellate Practice Law

Ryan M. Billings

Ryan M. Billings

Languages: English

View Profile rbillings@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Securities Law, Intellectual Property Law, Arbitration Law, Administrative Law, Business Transactions Law, Complex Litigation Law

Abbey K. Bowen

Abbey K. Bowen

Languages: English

View Profile abowen@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Trust Litigation Law, Estate Litigation Law, Trust Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Unfair Trade Law, Trade Regulation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Competition Law, Antitrust Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Litigation, E-Discovery Law, Corporate Law, Compliance Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Collections Law, Commercial Collections Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Noncompete Litigation Law, Employment Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Fraudulent Conveyance Law

David S. Chartier

David S. Chartier

Languages: English

View Profile dchartier@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Finance Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, M&A Law, Bankruptcy Law

Lance E. Duroni

Lance E. Duroni

Languages: English

View Profile lduroni@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Antitrust Law, Competition Law, Unfair Trade Law, Trade Regulation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, E-Discovery Law, Compliance Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law, Noncompete Litigation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Fraudulent Conveyance Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Litigation Law, Trust Planning Law, Trust Litigation Law

Charles M. Fiergola

Charles M. Fiergola

Languages: English

View Profile cfiergola@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Appellate Practice Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Foreclosures Law, Receivership Law, Repossessions Law, Bankruptcy Chapter 11 Law, Fraudulent Conveyance Law, Business Law, Business Formation Law, Business Transfers Law, Buying and Selling of Businesses Law, Commercial Recovery Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Evictions Law, Lease Finance Law, Banking Law, Lender Law, Financial Law, Loan Restructuring Law, Loan Workouts Law, Mortgage Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Sales Law

David J. Gengler

David J. Gengler

Languages: English

View Profile dgengler@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Bankruptcy Law, Secured Transactions Law, Commercial Collections Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Alexander E. George

Alexander E. George

Languages: English

View Profile ageorge@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Collections Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Secured Transactions Law

Matthew P. Gerdisch

Matthew P. Gerdisch

Languages: English

View Profile mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Banking Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Finance Law, Energy Law

David M. Henry

David M. Henry

Languages: English

View Profile dhenry@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Law

Christopher C. Kailas

Christopher C. Kailas

Languages: English

View Profile ckailas@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Bankruptcy Law

Philip H. Lucht

Philip H. Lucht

Languages: English, German

View Profile plucht@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Collections Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Joshua C. Rittberg

Joshua C. Rittberg

Languages: English

View Profile jrittberg@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Liens Law, Construction Law, Bankruptcy Law, Mediation Law, Arbitration Law, Creditors Rights Law

Aaron D. Siegman

Aaron D. Siegman

Languages: English

View Profile asiegman@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Eric R. Von Helms

Eric R. Von Helms

Languages: English

View Profile evonhelms@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Intellectual Property Law

Zach S. Whitney

Zach S. Whitney

Languages: English

View Profile zwhitney@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Languages: English

View Profile swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Bankruptcy Law

Darrell R. Zall

Darrell R. Zall

Languages: English

View Profile dzall@kmksc.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Bankruptcy Law, Creditors Rights Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.962.5110

Fax: 414.962.8725

Email: skailas@kmksc.com

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field