International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Krevolin & Horst, LLC, Atlanta, Georgia

Douglas P. Krevolin

Douglas P. Krevolin

Languages: English

View Profile krevolin@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Finance Law, Technology and Science Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trademark Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Copyright Litigation Law, Internet Law, Real Estate Law

Jeffrey D. Horst

Jeffrey D. Horst

Languages: English

View Profile horst@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Governance Law, Employment Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Intellectual Property Law, Securities Law, Trade Secrets Law, Civil Practice Law, RICO Law

Gerardo M. Balboni, II

Gerardo M. Balboni, II

Languages: English

View Profile gbalboni@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Computers and Software Law, Investment Law, Securities Law

Zahra S. Karinshak

Zahra S. Karinshak

Languages: English

View Profile karinshak@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Federal Grants Law, Government Investigations Law, Governmental Defense Law, Local Government Defense Law, Defense Contract Fraud Law, Defense Contracts Law, False Claims Act Law, Federal Contracts Law, White Collar Crime Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, Qui Tam Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, Appellate Practice Law

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile hknapp@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trade Secrets Law, Employment Law, Business Law, Business Torts Law, Business Litigation Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law

Christopher E. Adams

Christopher E. Adams

Languages: English

View Profile adams@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Education Law, Contracts Law, Appellate Practice Law, Trade Secrets Law

Cristiane "Crissy" R. Wolfe

Cristiane "Crissy" R. Wolfe

Languages: English

View Profile wolfe@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Joint Ventures Law, Business Law, Investment Law, Corporate Law, Venture Capital Law, M&A Law, Contracts Law

Joyce Gist Lewis

Joyce Gist Lewis

Languages: English

View Profile jlewis@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Complex Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Governance Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Employment Law, Government Law

Michael G. Karamat

Michael G. Karamat

Languages: English

View Profile karamat@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Technology and Science Law

Wesley C. Turner

Wesley C. Turner

Languages: English

View Profile turner@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

Adam M. Sparks

Adam M. Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile sparks@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Education Law

Jocelyn S. Chen

Jocelyn S. Chen

Languages: English

View Profile chen@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Software Licensing Law, Computers and Software Law, Investment Law, Commercial Law, Venture Capital Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Corporate Taxation Law, Franchise Law, Tax Law, Finance Law, Securities Law, Real Estate Law, Technology Law

Barclay S. Vallotton

Barclay S. Vallotton

Languages: English

View Profile hendrix@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Law

Sada  Bâby

Sada Bâby

Languages: English

View Profile baby@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Covenants Not To Compete Law, Business Litigation Law, Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Corporate Governance Law, Corporate Dissolutions Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

Kana  Caplan

Kana Caplan

Languages: English

View Profile caplan@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Trade Secrets Law, Noncompetition and Non-Solicitation Agreements Law, Intellectual Property Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Data Privacy Law, Business Dissolutions Law, Corporate Governance Law, Corporate Law, Appellate Practice Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law

John S. Wisiackas

John S. Wisiackas

Languages: English

View Profile wisiackas@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Dissolutions Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Health Care Law, M&A Law, Corporate Governance Law, Corporate Law

Allison K. Bazinet

Allison K. Bazinet

Languages: English

View Profile bazinet@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Business Law, Closely Held Business Law, Business Start-Ups Law, Technology and Science Law, Technology Law, Investment Law, Lottery Law, Casinos and Gambling Law, Venture Capital Law, Corporate Law, Corporate Governance Law, Corporate Dissolutions Law

R. David Gallo

R. David Gallo

Languages: English

View Profile dgallo@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Governance Law, Business Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Josh  McLaurin

Josh McLaurin

Languages: English

View Profile mclaurin@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Appellate Practice Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Patricia King Minton

Patricia King Minton

Languages: English

View Profile minton@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trade Secrets Law

Jamil A. Favors

Jamil A. Favors

Languages: English

View Profile favors@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Election, Campaign and Political Law, White Collar Crime Law, Election Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law

Stanley G. Brading, Of Counsel

Stanley G. Brading, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile sbrading@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Entertainment Law, Tax Law

William H. Ferguson, Of Counsel

William H. Ferguson, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bferguson@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law

Susan P. Coppedge, Of Counsel

Susan P. Coppedge, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile coppedge@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: White Collar Crime Law, Employment Law, Whistleblower Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law

Jessica  Cino

Jessica Cino

Languages: English

View Profile cino@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Corporate Governance Law, White Collar Crime Law, Trade Secrets Law

Guinevere M. Christmann

Guinevere M. Christmann

Languages: English

View Profile christmann@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law

Alissa  Cummo

Alissa Cummo

Languages: English

View Profile cummo@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Closely Held Business Law, Business Start-Ups Law, M&A Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Andy R. Pierce

Andy R. Pierce

Languages: English

View Profile pierce@khlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Closely Held Business Law, M&A Law, Venture Capital Law, Investment Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Technology Law, Technology and Science Law

Contact This Firm

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin

Tel: 404.888.9700

Fax: 404.888.9577

Email: krevolin@khlawfirm.com

Website: www.khlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field