International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Downs & Stanford, P.C., Dallas, Texas

Jonathan W.  Cheung

Jonathan W. Cheung

Languages: English

View Profile jcheung@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Wrongful Death Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Stuart D. Colburn

Stuart D. Colburn

Languages: English

View Profile scolburn@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law

Jeremy J. Cook, Of Counsel

Jeremy J. Cook, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jcook@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Aviation Law, Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Jay R. Downs

Jay R. Downs

Languages: English

View Profile jdowns@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Insurance Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law

R. Christopher Esson

R. Christopher Esson

Languages: English

View Profile cesson@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

R. Lynn Fielder

R. Lynn Fielder

Languages: English

View Profile lfielder@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Construction Law, Insurance Coverage Law

D. Rynn Freiling

D. Rynn Freiling

Languages: English

View Profile rfreiling@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Contracts Law

John V. Fundis

John V. Fundis

Languages: English

View Profile jfundis@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law

Adrienne J. Gasser

Adrienne J. Gasser

Languages: English

View Profile agasser@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

John J. Kaltenbach

John J. Kaltenbach

Languages: English

View Profile jkaltenbach@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Environmental Insurance Claims Law, Environmental Litigation Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Landlord and Tenant Law, Construction Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Mediation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Tort Liability Law, Business Litigation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Construction Law, Torts Law, Tort Defense Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Liability Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Christine B. Karcher

Christine B. Karcher

Languages: English

View Profile ckarcher@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Construction Liability Law, Transportation Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Truck Accident Law

Tab H. Keener

Tab H. Keener

Languages: English

View Profile tkeener@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Premises Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Christoher M. Losey

Christoher M. Losey

Languages: English

View Profile closey@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Environmental Law

Frances A. Lout

Frances A. Lout

Languages: English

View Profile flout@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law

Janice G. Menzies, Of Counsel

Janice G. Menzies, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jmenzies@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Charles E. Morse

Charles E. Morse

Languages: English

View Profile cmorse@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law

Rodney M. Patterson

Rodney M. Patterson

Languages: English

View Profile rpatterson@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Construction Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Pamela E. Pierce

Pamela E. Pierce

Languages: English

View Profile ppierce@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Medical Malpractice Law

Andrew Z. Schreck

Andrew Z. Schreck

Languages: English

View Profile aschreck@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law

Wendy D. Schrock

Wendy D. Schrock

Languages: English

View Profile wschrock@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Timothy U. Stanford

Timothy U. Stanford

Languages: English

View Profile tstanford@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Lauren H. Strax

Lauren H. Strax

Languages: English

View Profile lstrax@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Litigation Law, Subrogation Law, Wrongful Death Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Leslie J. Terry

Leslie J. Terry

Languages: English

View Profile lterry@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Transportation Law, Dram Shop Liability Law, Negligence Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel

Austin A.  Whiteley

Austin A. Whiteley

Languages: English

View Profile awhiteley@downsstanford.com

Practice Areas: Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Occupational Safety and Health Law, Industrial Accident Law, Transportation Law

Contact This Firm

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 214.748.7900

Fax: 214.748.4530

Email: jdowns@downsstanford.com

Website: www.downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field