International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Christian & Small LLP, Birmingham, Alabama

Bill D. Bensinger

Bill D. Bensinger

Languages: English

View Profile bdbensinger@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Law

Christina May Bolin

Christina May Bolin

Languages: English

View Profile cmbolin@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law

J. Chase Bryan

J. Chase Bryan

Languages: English

View Profile jcbryan@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law, Lender Liability Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Construction Law, Business Law, Construction Contracts Law, Class Action Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Banking Law, Banking Litigation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Environmental Insurance Claims Law, Environmental Law

Helen M. Buckley

Helen M. Buckley

Languages: English

View Profile hmbuckley@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Insurance Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Transportation Law

Edgar M. Elliott, IV

Edgar M. Elliott, IV

Languages: English

View Profile emelliott@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Transportation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Kendall L. Fann

Kendall L. Fann

Languages: English

View Profile klfann@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Hospitality Law, Transportation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Business Law

David L. Faulkner

David L. Faulkner

Languages: English

View Profile dlfaulkner@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Premises Liability Law, Transportation Law, Torts Law

R. A. "Sonny"  Ferguson, Jr.

R. A. "Sonny" Ferguson, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile raferguson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Appellate Practice Law

Connor W. Herfurth

Connor W. Herfurth

Languages: English

View Profile cwherfurth@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Hospitality Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Brad R. Hightower

Brad R. Hightower

Languages: English

View Profile brhightower@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law, Communications and Media Law

John W. Johnson, II

John W. Johnson, II

Languages: English

View Profile jwjohnson@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law

John "Jack" J. Kubiszyn, Jr.

John "Jack" J. Kubiszyn, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jjkubiszyn@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Creditors Rights Law, Real Estate Law, Technology Law, Bankruptcy Law, Restructuring Law

Wilson M. Landers

Wilson M. Landers

Languages: English

View Profile wmlanders@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Jordan C. Loper

Jordan C. Loper

Languages: English

View Profile jcloper@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

Greer B. Mallette

Greer B. Mallette

Languages: English

View Profile gbmallette@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Real Estate Law, Transportation Law, Commercial Law

Duncan Y. Manley

Duncan Y. Manley

Languages: English

View Profile dymanley@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Class Action Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Rachel J. Moore

Rachel J. Moore

Languages: English

View Profile rjmoore@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Construction Law, Securities Law

James L. Pattillo

James L. Pattillo

Languages: English

View Profile jlpattillo@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Product Liability Law, Class Action Law, Toxic Torts Law

Gabrielle "Gaby" E. Reeves, Of Counsel

Gabrielle "Gaby" E. Reeves, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile gereeves@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Shauncey Hunter Ridgeway

Shauncey Hunter Ridgeway

Languages: English

View Profile shridgeway@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Banking Law, Lenders Rights Law, Real Estate Law

Deborah Alley Smith

Deborah Alley Smith

Languages: English

View Profile dasmith@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Richard E. Smith

Richard E. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile resmith@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Aviation and Aerospace Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Health Care Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law

Daniel D. Sparks

Daniel D. Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile ddsparks@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law

Sharon D. Stuart

Sharon D. Stuart

Languages: English

View Profile sdstuart@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Securities Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

Michael A. Vercher

Michael A. Vercher

Languages: English

View Profile mavercher@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Class Action Law, Complex Litigation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Labor and Employment Law, Negligence Law, Negligence Defense Law, Torts Law

David B. Walston

David B. Walston

Languages: English

View Profile dbwalston@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

F. Todd Weston

F. Todd Weston

Languages: English

View Profile ftweston@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Environmental Law, Toxic Torts Law, Health Care Law, Insurance Law, Extra Contractual Insurance Claims Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Labor and Employment Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Transportation Law

Priscilla K. Williams

Priscilla K. Williams

Languages: English

View Profile pkwilliams@csattorneys.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law

L. Jackson Young, Jr.

L. Jackson Young, Jr.

Contact This Firm

Christian & Small LLP

Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, AL 35203
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael A. Vercher

Tel: 800.223.6159

Fax: 205.328.7234

Email: mavercher@csattorneys.com

Website: csattorneys.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field