International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers, Sydney, Australia

Christiane  Al Khoury

Christiane Al Khoury

Languages: Arabic, English

View Profile calkhoury@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Hayley  Aldrich

Hayley Aldrich

Languages: English

View Profile haldrich@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Justine  Anderson

Justine Anderson

Languages: English

View Profile janderson@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Medical Negligence Law, Workers Compensation Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Personal Injury Law

Zoe  Brindle

Zoe Brindle

Languages: English

zbrindle@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Technology and Science Law

Grace  Brophy

Grace Brophy

Languages: English

View Profile gbrophy@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Public Liability Law, Personal Injury Law

Dexter  Cabal

Dexter Cabal

Languages: English

View Profile dcabal@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Workers Compensation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Consumer Litigation Law, Environmental Dispute Resolution Law

Yee Mei  Chow

Yee Mei Chow

Languages: English, Mandarin Chinese, Cantonese

View Profile ymchow@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Alex  Collie

Alex Collie

Languages: English

View Profile acollie@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Technology Law, Retail Leasing Law, Property Law

David  Coorey

David Coorey

Languages: English

View Profile dcoorey@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Consumer Law

Joshua  Dale

Joshua Dale

Languages: English

View Profile jdale@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Personal Injury Law

Hannah  Duque

Hannah Duque

Languages: English

View Profile hduque@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Public Liability Law, Workers Compensation Law, Medical Negligence Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law

Chantay  Fenn

Chantay Fenn

Languages: English

View Profile cfenn@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Family Law

Laura  Flanagan

Laura Flanagan

Languages: English

View Profile lflanagan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Public Liability Law, Medical Negligence Law

David  Ford

David Ford

Languages: English

View Profile dford@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, School Law, Estate Administration Law, Education Law

Matthew  Forshaw

Matthew Forshaw

Languages: English

View Profile mforshaw@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Dispute Resolution Law, Personal Injury Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Tim  Gauci

Tim Gauci

Languages: English

View Profile tgauci@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workplace Injury Law, Personal Injury Law, Public Liability Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law

Ira  Goyal

Ira Goyal

Languages: English

View Profile igoyal@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Yue Lucy Han

Yue Lucy Han

Languages: English

View Profile yhan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Business Disputes Law, Commercial Transactions Law, Intellectual Property Law, M&A Law, Compliance Law

Charles  Harrison

Charles Harrison

Languages: English

View Profile charrison@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Litigation, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Wing  Ho

Wing Ho

Languages: English, Cantonese

View Profile who@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Immigration Law, Employment Law

Lola   Imawan

Lola Imawan

Languages: English

View Profile limawan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Commercial Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Harman  Kaur

Harman Kaur

Languages: English

View Profile hkaur@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Workplace Injury Law, Public Liability Law, Medical Negligence Law, Personal Injury Law, Workers Compensation Law

Anne  Kinnear

Anne Kinnear

Languages: English

View Profile akinnear@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Family Law

Gillian  Kirwan

Gillian Kirwan

Languages: English

View Profile gkirwan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Retail Leasing Law, Wills Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Property Law

Mentie  Knowles

Mentie Knowles

Languages: English

View Profile mknowles@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Public Law

Bill  Madden, Special Counsel

Bill Madden, Special Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile bmadden@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Birth Trauma Law, Cerebral Palsy Law, Brain Injury Law, Medical Negligence Law, Mediation Law, Personal Injury Law

Stephanie  McLuckie

Stephanie McLuckie

Connor  Molloy

Connor Molloy

Languages: English

View Profile cmolloy@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Car Accident Law, Public Liability Law, Personal Injury Law, Workers Compensation Law

Aleisha  Nair

Aleisha Nair

Languages: English

View Profile anair@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Motor Vehicle Accident Law, Medical Negligence Law, Public Liability Law, Workplace Injury Law

Jelena  Prodanovic

Jelena Prodanovic

Languages: English, Serbian, Croatian

View Profile jprodanovic@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Dispute Resolution Law

Dianne  Retief

Dianne Retief, B.Comm., B.Proc, M.Tax (UNSW)

Adelaide  Ryan

Adelaide Ryan, LLB

Languages: English

View Profile aryan@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Property Law

Mick  Sheils, Special Counsel

Mick Sheils, Special Counsel, OAM

Maddison  Summerhayes

Maddison Summerhayes

Languages: English

View Profile msummerhayes@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Medical Negligence Law

David  Tarrant

David Tarrant, Dip. N, B. Hth. Sc, Grad. Dip. Clin. Prac, LLB(Hons)

Linda  Yip

Linda Yip

Languages: English

View Profile lyip@codea.com.au

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field