International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Roseland Labor and Employment Lawyer

Roseland Labor and Employment Lawyer

Philip A. Portantino
Philip A. Portantino
pportantino@lawfirm.ms

Gary S. Young
Gary S. Young
gyoung@lawfirm.ms

Raj  Gadhok
Raj Gadhok
rgadhok@lawfirm.ms

Steven I. Adler
Steven I. Adler
sadler@lawfirm.ms

Dennis J. Alessi
Dennis J. Alessi
dalessi@lawfirm.ms

Cheryl H. Burstein
Cheryl H. Burstein
cburstein@lawfirm.ms

Arla D. Cahill
Arla D. Cahill
acahill@lawfirm.ms

Arthur D. Grossman
Arthur D. Grossman
agrossman@lawfirm.ms

Peter H. Tanella
Peter H. Tanella
ptanella@lawfirm.ms

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Consult with a Proven Roseland Employment Lawyer

The proven Roseland employment lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. have experience representing clients in cases involving instances of detrimental labor conditions or discriminatory employment practices in the state of New Jersey.

The Roseland employment attorneys have experience representing clients in labor and employment matters involving:

  • Roseland Affirmative Action Lawyer
  • Roseland Americans with Disabilities Act Lawyer
  • Roseland Equal Opportunity Employer Lawyer
  • Roseland ERISA Lawyer
  • Roseland FLSA Lawyer
  • Roseland Harassment Lawyer
  • Roseland Noncompete Lawyer
  • Roseland Overtime Pay Lawyer
  • Roseland Racial Discrimination Lawyer
  • Roseland Sexual Discrimination Lawyer
  • Roseland Unfair Labor Practices Lawyer
  • Roseland Unpaid Wages Lawyer
  • Roseland Whistleblower Litigation Lawyer
  • Roseland Wrongful Termination Lawyer

Experienced Roseland Employment Attorney

The laws governing labor and employment matters in New Jersey pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. Employment law and labor law are meant to address the rights of employees or the restrictions made upon employees.

The Roseland employment lawyers focus on numerous topics, including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety in Roseland, New Jersey.

Trusted Roseland Labor Law Firm

The Roseland labor lawyers at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. law firm are distinguished by a history of successful recoveries. For experienced representation in a labor and employment dispute, contact an experienced Roseland employment attorney at Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C. law firm in New Jersey.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Contact This Firm

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
United States

Law Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis

Tel: 973.736.4600

Fax: 973.325.7467

Email: rlewis@lawfirm.ms

Website: www.lawfirm.ms

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field