Skip to main content
Cannabis Webinar - 2024 05 May 23

Cannabis & Cannabis Law: From Reckoning to Rebirth

Thursday, May 23rd, 2024

10:00 A.M. – 11:30 A.M. PDT / 11:00 A.M. – 12:30 P.M. MDT / 12:00 P.M. – 1:30 P.M. CDT / 1:00 P.M. – 2:30 P.M. EDT

This call will look at the impact of, among other things, over-regulation (and industry-dampening controls) on the cannabis industry and the reckoning that has come with that. The panelists will also address the increase in distressed businesses in the cannabis industry and how despite the issues identified above, the industry has still “rebirthed” and generated substantial revenue for both current states and those states who continue to attempt to legalize cannabis use.

Click Here to Register!

 

PANELISTS

Reserve your place for Cannabis Webinar

Register Now