International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Atlanta Employment Lawyer

Atlanta Employment Lawyer

Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.
Halsey G. Knapp, Jr.
hknapp@khlawfirm.com

Jeffrey D. Horst
Jeffrey D. Horst
horst@khlawfirm.com

Zahra S. Karinshak
Zahra S. Karinshak
karinshak@khlawfirm.com

Sada  Bâby
Sada Bâby
baby@khlawfirm.com

Patricia King Minton
Patricia King Minton
minton@khlawfirm.com

Barclay S. Vallotton
Barclay S. Vallotton
hendrix@khlawfirm.com

Joyce Gist Lewis
Joyce Gist Lewis
jlewis@khlawfirm.com

Kana  Caplan
Kana Caplan
caplan@khlawfirm.com

Susan P. Coppedge, Of Counsel
Susan P. Coppedge, Of Counsel
coppedge@khlawfirm.com

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Consult with a Proven Atlanta Employment Lawyer

The proven Atlanta employment lawyers at Krevolin & Horst, LLC have experience representing clients in cases involving instances of detrimental labor conditions or discriminatory employment practices in the state of Georgia.

The Atlanta employment attorneys have experience representing clients in labor and employment matters involving:

  • Affirmative Action
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Equal Opportunity Employer
  • ERISA
  • FLSA
  • Harassment
  • Noncompete
  • Overtime Pay
  • Racial Discrimination
  • Sexual Discrimination
  • Unfair Labor Practices
  • Unpaid Wages
  • Whistleblower Litigation
  • Wrongful Termination

Experienced Atlanta Employment Attorney

The laws governing labor and employment matters in Georgia pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. Employment law and labor law are meant to address the rights of employees or the restrictions made upon employees.

The Atlanta employment lawyers focus on numerous topics, including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety in Atlanta, Georgia.

Trusted Atlanta Employment Law Firm

The Atlanta employment lawyers at Krevolin & Horst, LLC law firm are distinguished by a history of successful recoveries. For experienced representation in an employment dispute, contact an experienced Atlanta employment attorney at Krevolin & Horst, LLC law firm in Georgia.

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Contact This Firm

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin

Tel: 404.888.9700

Fax: 404.888.9577

Email: krevolin@khlawfirm.com

Website: www.khlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field