International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Wills Lawyer

Sydney Wills Lawyer

Tony  Carroll, Special Counsel
Tony Carroll, Special Counsel
tcarroll@codea.com.au

Michael  O'Dea, Special Counsel
Michael O'Dea, Special Counsel
modea@codea.com.au

Josephine  Heesh
Josephine Heesh
jheesh@codea.com.au

Dianne  Retief
Dianne Retief
dretief@codea.com.au

Joshua  Dale
Joshua Dale
jdale@codea.com.au

Adelaide  Ryan
Adelaide Ryan
aryan@codea.com.au

Anne  Kinnear
Anne Kinnear
akinnear@codea.com.au

Gillian  Kirwan
Gillian Kirwan
gkirwan@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Wills & Estate Planning Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A wills lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of wills law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney wills lawyers have managed a variety of wills cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Sydney Wills Lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea

The Sydney wills lawyers have experience assisting clients with wills and estate planning matters, including:

  • Obtaining a complete understanding of your personal circumstances and wishes
  • Working with your accountant, and if applicable financial advisor, to consider the tax, trust law and social security laws that may apply
  • How to reduce the risk of passing your estate to others through family law, de facto relationship or creditor claims
  • Understanding your wishes for care of your children
  • Preparing an appointment of a guardian and a power of attorney to cover unexpected circumstances
  • Dealing with your Superannuation
  • Single and multiple testamentary trusts
  • Creating and updating family and special needs trusts

Trustworthy Sydney Wills Lawyers

An experienced Sydney wills lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia wills law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney wills lawyers carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s matter. For a dedicated Sydney wills attorney, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of wills law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field