International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Litigation Lawyer

San Francisco Litigation Lawyer

Roger J. Brothers
Roger J. Brothers
rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com

J. Wesley Smith
J. Wesley Smith
wsmith@brotherssmithlaw.com

Thomas  Blomberg, Jr.
Thomas Blomberg, Jr.
tblomberg@brotherssmithlaw.com

Tonya D. Hubinger
Tonya D. Hubinger
thubinger@brotherssmithlaw.com

Jenifer K. Leece
Jenifer K. Leece
jleece@brotherssmithlaw.com

Shawn F. Harding
Shawn F. Harding
sharding@brotherssmithlaw.com

Mark V. Isola
Mark V. Isola
misola@brotherssmithlaw.com

Horace W. Green
Horace W. Green
hgreen@brotherssmithlaw.com

Michelle H. Zmugg
Michelle H. Zmugg
mzmugg@brotherssmithlaw.com

David S. Pearson
David S. Pearson
dpearson@brotherssmithlaw.com

Mark  Hilliard
Mark Hilliard
mhilliard@brotherssmithlaw.com

Brothers Smith LLP

2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

San Francisco Litigation Lawyer At Brothers Smith LLP

A litigation lawyer at Brothers Smith LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of litigation law. With extensive trial experience before state and federal courts, as well as mediations and arbitrations, the San Francisco litigation attorneys strive to provide cost-effective and positive results for a wide-range of business clients and individuals, including commercial and residential landlords, commercial tenants, home builders and developers, real property owners and developers, businesses subject to eminent domain/inverse condemnation, public agencies and companies operating in all industries, including the telecommunications, insurance brokerage, financial services, manufacturing, retail sales and food manufacturing and services industries.

Experienced San Francisco Litigation Attorney

A highly skilled San Francisco litigation lawyer with Brothers Smith LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a litigation case. The San Francisco litigation lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The San Francisco litigation attorneys employ tenacious advocacy, extensive trial experience, business knowledge, negotiation skills and creativity in order to effectively resolve clients’ disputes.

San Francisco Litigation Attorney. San Francisco Trial Lawyers and Litigation Attorneys in San Francisco CA.

The San Francisco litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in a wide range of litigation matters, including:

  • Arbitration and Conciliation
  • Banking Litigation
  • Civil Litigation
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Construction Litigation
  • Corporate and Insurance Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Labor Litigation
  • Real Estate Litigation

Trustworthy San Francisco Litigation Lawyers

An experienced San Francisco litigation lawyer from Brothers Smith LLP can help navigate the details of California litigation law. Brothers Smith LLP’s team of reputable San Francisco litigation lawyers carefully analyze each litigation case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated San Francisco litigation attorneys, trust Brothers Smith LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of litigation law.

Brothers Smith LLP

2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Contact This Firm

Brothers Smith LLP

2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger J. Brothers

Tel: 925.944.9700

Fax: 925.944.9701

Email: rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com

Website: www.brotherssmithlaw.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field