International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sacramento Business Litigation Lawyer

Sacramento Business Litigation Lawyer

David A. Frenznick
David A. Frenznick
dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Daniel L. Egan
Daniel L. Egan
degan@wilkefleury.com

Samson R. Elsbernd
Samson R. Elsbernd
selsbernd@wilkefleury.com

Matthew W. Powell
Matthew W. Powell
mpowell@wilkefleury.com

Thomas G. Redmon, Of Counsel
Thomas G. Redmon, Of Counsel
tredmon@wilkefleury.com

Neal C. Lutterman, Of Counsel
Neal C. Lutterman, Of Counsel
nlutterman@wilkefleury.com

Bianca S. Samuel
Bianca S. Samuel
bsamuel@wilkefleury.com

Kathryne E. Baldwin
Kathryne E. Baldwin
kbaldwin@wilkefleury.com

Daniel J. Foster
Daniel J. Foster
dfoster@wilkefleury.com

George A. Guthrie, Of Counsel
George A. Guthrie, Of Counsel
gguthrie@wilkefleury.com

Aaron R. Claxton
Aaron R. Claxton
aclaxton@wilkefleury.com

Kevin R. Bonsignore
Kevin R. Bonsignore
kbonsignore@wilkefleury.com

Spencer S. Turpen
Spencer S. Turpen
sturpen@wilkefleury.com

Wilke Fleury LLP

400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States

Sacramento Business Litigation Lawyer

The Sacramento business litigation lawyers at Wilke Fleury LLP represent business clients, large or small, assisting business owners and management in a comprehensive range of business litigation in California courts. The Sacramento business litigation lawyers have experience working with business clients suing for employment disputes, securities fraud, antitrust issues, consumer fraud allegations, shareholder litigation, business or business fraud, debt collections, bankruptcy matters, breach of contract issues and patent infringements.

Experienced Sacramento Business Litigation Attorney

The California business litigation attorneys also represent businesses in legal actions against competitors using unfair and illegal business practices to gain a competitive edge. As trusted advisors with a wide range of experience in business litigation matters, the Sacramento business litigation lawyers work closely with their clients to help them achieve their business litigation goals.

The Sacramento business litigation attorneys have experience assisting clients in business litigation disputes involving:

  • Antitrust
  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  • Breach of Contract
  • Business Litigation
  • Business Torts
  • Corporate Litigation
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership and Shareholder Disputes
  • Real Estate Disputes
  • Securities Litigation

Trusted Sacramento Business Litigation Law Firm

The Sacramento business litigation attorneys at Wilke Fleury LLP have decades of experience litigating issues that arise in the business litigation context, in mediation, arbitration, and trial in state and federal courts. The Sacramento business litigation attorneys are committed to providing high-quality legal services to their clients in a timely, practical and effective manner that emphasizes value and personal attention.

The California business litigation attorneys are distinguished by a history of successful business litigation claim recoveries. For representation in a case requiring litigation, contact an experienced Sacramento business litigation attorney at Wilke Fleury LLP in California.

Wilke Fleury LLP

400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States

Contact This Firm

Wilke Fleury LLP

400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
United States

Law Firm Contact: David A. Frenznick

Tel: 916.441.2430

Fax: 916.442.6664

Email: dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com

Website: www.wilkefleury.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field