International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

New York Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Thomas J. Dargan
Thomas J. Dargan
tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Brian J. Greenwood
Brian J. Greenwood
bjgreenwood@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Eileen H. Libutti
Eileen H. Libutti
ehlibutti@lewisjohs.com

Rebecca K. Devlin
Rebecca K. Devlin
rkdevlin@lewisjohs.com

Jessica  Klotz
Jessica Klotz
jklotz@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Avallone
Robert J. Avallone
rjavallone@lewisjohs.com

Lawrence J. Freeze
Lawrence J. Freeze
ljfreeze@lewisjohs.com

Stacey E. Gorny
Stacey E. Gorny
segorny@lewisjohs.com

Joseph A. Giglio
Joseph A. Giglio
jagiglio@lewisjohs.com

Peter L. Kramer, Of Counsel
Peter L. Kramer, Of Counsel
plkramer@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Lewis Johs lawyers have years of experience handling all types of personal injury litigation, including motor vehicle, premises liability, civil assault, dram shop (liability from the provision of liquor) and defamation. We have handled personal injury matters on behalf of insured clients, self-insured corporations and municipalities. Our attorneys bring a wealth of experience in the handling of these cases, and our extensive background in medical malpractice defense gives us a unique insight into the damages aspect of each case. We have taken numerous verdicts in all of the New York metropolitan venues, and have earned a reputation as being among the finest personal injury defense firms on Long Island and New York City.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

61 Broadway
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10006
United States

Law Firm Contact: Frederick C. Johs / Thomas J. Dargan

Tel: 212.233.7195

Fax: 212.233.7196

Email: fcjohs@lewisjohs.com, tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field