International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Litigation Lawyer

New York Litigation Lawyer

Mathew E. Hoffman, Of Counsel
Mathew E. Hoffman, Of Counsel
mhoffman@bartonesq.com

Scott G. Grubin
Scott G. Grubin
sgrubin@bartonesq.com

Alan T. Gallanty
Alan T. Gallanty
agallanty@bartonesq.com

Sara B. Friedman
Sara B. Friedman
sfriedman@bartonesq.com

Roger E. Barton
Roger E. Barton
rbarton@bartonesq.com

James E. Heavey
James E. Heavey
jheavey@bartonesq.com

Eric W. Sleeper
Eric W. Sleeper
esleeper@bartonesq.com

Mark  Berube
Mark Berube
mberube@bartonesq.com

Michael C. Ward
Michael C. Ward
mward@bartonesq.com

Philip S. Mortensen
Philip S. Mortensen
pmortensen@bartonesq.com

Kenneth N. Rashbaum
Kenneth N. Rashbaum
krashbaum@bartonesq.com

Orrit  Hershkovitz
Orrit Hershkovitz
ohershkovitz@bartonesq.com

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

New York Litigation Attorney

The New York litigation attorneys at Barton LLP represent business entities in a wide range of complex civil litigation matters. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable New York litigator.

The New York litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Money Laundering Claims
  • Multi-District Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced New York Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local New York litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A New York litigation attorney is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a New York litigation case.

Trusted New York Litigation Firm

The New York litigation attorneys of Barton LLP law firm are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact a New York litigation attorney at Barton LLP in New York.

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Contact This Firm

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger E. Barton

Tel: 212.687.6262

Fax: 212.687.3667

Email: rbarton@bartonesq.com

Website: www.bartonesq.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field