International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Investment Lawyer

New York Investment Lawyer

Charles B. Hughes
Charles B. Hughes
chughes@bartonesq.com

Mathew E. Hoffman, Of Counsel
Mathew E. Hoffman, Of Counsel
mhoffman@bartonesq.com

Roger E. Barton
Roger E. Barton
rbarton@bartonesq.com

Abe  Mastbaum
Abe Mastbaum
amastbaum@bartonesq.com

Michael C. Ward
Michael C. Ward
mward@bartonesq.com

John P. Crutcher, II
John P. Crutcher, II
jcrutcher@bartonesq.com

Joshua H. Soloway
Joshua H. Soloway
jsoloway@bartonesq.com

Alvan L. Bobrow
Alvan L. Bobrow
abobrow@bartonesq.com

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

New York Investment Lawyer

The New York investment lawyers at Barton LLP represent individuals, professionals, businesses, retirees, institutional investors, corporate clients, and securities employees in investment law matters. The New York investment attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general investment law, including but not limited to emerging markets investment cases and hedge funds in New York.

The New York investment lawyers have experience representing clients in investment matters, including:

  • Capital Markets
  • Cross Border Investment
  • Emerging Markets
  • Foreign Investment
  • Hedge Funds
  • Investment Banking
  • Investment Fraud
  • Mezzanine Finance
  • Mutual Funds
  • Political Risk Insurance
  • Private Equity
  • Syndication
  • Trust Investment
  • Venture Capital

Experienced New York Investment Attorney

New York investment law governs the financial activities of applying or investing funds or purchasing commercial property or stock for profit. The primary agency that regulates the conduct of the securities industry is the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). The focus of the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission is to oversee and protect investors and related securities professionals, and conserve integrity in the securities markets.

Trusted New York Investment Law Firm

The New York investment attorneys at Barton LLP are distinguished by a history of successful investment claim recoveries through settlements and verdicts. For experienced representation in an investment matter, contact a New York investment lawyer at Barton LLP.

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Contact This Firm

Barton LLP

711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger E. Barton

Tel: 212.687.6262

Fax: 212.687.3667

Email: rbarton@bartonesq.com

Website: www.bartonesq.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field