International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors, New Delhi, India

Shivika  Agarwal

Shivika Agarwal

Francis  Fernandes

Francis Fernandes

Mani  Gupta

Mani Gupta

Preeti  Maheshwari

Preeti Maheshwari

Languages: English

preeti.maheshwari@sarthaklaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Administrative Law, Bankruptcy Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Environmental Law, Real Estate Law

Aishwarya  Nabh

Aishwarya Nabh

Languages: English

aishwarya.nabh@sarthaklaw.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Bankruptcy Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Iti  Pandey

Iti Pandey

Languages: English

iti.pandey@sarthaklaw.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Administrative Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Real Estate Law

Dhruvee Ketan Patel

Dhruvee Ketan Patel

Languages: English

dhruvee.patel@sarthaklaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Administrative Law, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Bankruptcy Law, Environmental Law

Avantika  Shukla

Avantika Shukla

Anuraj  Tirthankar

Anuraj Tirthankar

Languages: English

anuraj.tirthankar@sarthaklaw.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation, Environmental Law, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Bankruptcy Law

Contact This Firm

Sarthak Advocates & Solicitors

S-134 (LGF)
Greater Kailash-II
New Delhi, India, 110048

Law Firm Contact: Jogesh Sharma

Tel: 91-11-4171-5540

Email: jogesh@sarthaklaw.com

Website: sarthaklaw.com

Member Since: 2022

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field