International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Saalfield Shad, P.A., Jacksonville, Florida

John R. Saalfield

John R. Saalfield

Charles T. Shad

Charles T. Shad

Languages: English

View Profile cshad@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Joseph B. Stokes, III

Joseph B. Stokes, III

Languages: English

View Profile jstokes@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Auto Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law

Clemente J. Inclan

Clemente J. Inclan

Languages: English

View Profile cinclan@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Hospital Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Professional Liability Law

Richard M. Stoudemire

Richard M. Stoudemire

Languages: English

View Profile rstoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Mediation Law, Workers Compensation Law

William T. Stone

William T. Stone

Languages: English

View Profile wstone@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Auto Accident Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Jenifer S. Worley

Jenifer S. Worley

Languages: English

View Profile jworley@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law

Travase L. Erickson

Travase L. Erickson

Languages: English

View Profile terickson@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Administrative Law, Legal Malpractice Law

Susan M. Bird

Susan M. Bird

Languages: English

View Profile sbird@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Kimberly G. Matthews

Kimberly G. Matthews

Languages: English

View Profile kmatthews@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Kathryn A. Adams

Kathryn A. Adams

Languages: English

View Profile kadams@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Blake H. Cole

Blake H. Cole

Languages: English

View Profile bcole@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Truck Accident Law, Trucking Defense Law, Commercial Law, Auto Accident Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Retail Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Law, Hospitality Law

Joel  Settembrini, Jr., Of Counsel

Joel Settembrini, Jr., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsettembrini@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Eminent Domain Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Dino  Jahic

Dino Jahic

Languages: Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, English

View Profile djahic@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Taylor  Morgan

Taylor Morgan

Languages: English

View Profile tmorgan@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Civil Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Litigation

Stephen M. Armstrong

Stephen M. Armstrong

Languages: English

View Profile stephen.a@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Workers Compensation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law

Ruby Jo Catherine (Catie) Smith

Ruby Jo Catherine (Catie) Smith

Languages: English

View Profile rjcsmith@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Health Care Law, Commercial Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law

Lauren  Williams

Lauren Williams

Languages: English

View Profile lwilliams@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Nursing Home Litigation Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Health Care Law, Civil Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation

Christopher  Ratzel

Christopher Ratzel

Languages: English

View Profile cratzel@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Saalfield Shad, P.A.

245 Riverside Avenue
Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard Stoudemire

Tel: 904.355.4401

Fax: 904.355.3503

Email: richard.stoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com

Website: www.saalfieldlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field