International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Saalfield Shad, P.A., Jacksonville, Florida

John R. Saalfield (Retired)

John R. Saalfield (Retired)

Charles T. Shad (Retired)

Charles T. Shad (Retired)

Languages: English

View Profile cshad@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Joseph B. Stokes, III

Joseph B. Stokes, III

Languages: English

View Profile jstokes@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Auto Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law

Clemente J. Inclan

Clemente J. Inclan

Languages: English

View Profile cinclan@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Hospital Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Professional Liability Law

Richard M. Stoudemire

Richard M. Stoudemire

Languages: English

View Profile rstoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Mediation Law, Workers Compensation Law

Travase L. Erickson

Travase L. Erickson

Languages: English

View Profile terickson@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Administrative Law, Legal Malpractice Law

Susan M. Bird

Susan M. Bird

Languages: English

View Profile sbird@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Kimberly G. Matthews

Kimberly G. Matthews

Languages: English

View Profile kmatthews@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Blake H. Cole

Blake H. Cole

Languages: English

View Profile bcole@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Truck Accident Law, Trucking Defense Law, Commercial Law, Auto Accident Defense Law, Transportation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Retail Liability Law, Wrongful Death Law, Personal Injury Law, Hospitality Law

Joel  Settembrini, Jr., Of Counsel

Joel Settembrini, Jr., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jsettembrini@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Eminent Domain Law, Commercial Litigation Law

J. Brent Jones, Of Counsel

J. Brent Jones, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jbjones@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Auto Accident Law, Truck Accident Law, Appellate Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Nursing Home Negligence Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Nursing Home Abuse and Neglect Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law

Dino  Jahic

Dino Jahic

Languages: Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, English

View Profile djahic@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Defense Law

Stephen M. Armstrong

Stephen M. Armstrong

Languages: English

View Profile stephen.a@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Workers Compensation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law

Kelly  Salgado

Kelly Salgado

Languages: English

View Profile ksalgado@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Auto Accident Law, Truck Accident Law

Angelica L.  Inclan

Angelica L. Inclan

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile ainclan@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Hospitality Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Retail Liability Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law

Daniel G. O’Byrne

Daniel G. O’Byrne

Languages: English

View Profile dobyrne@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Auto Accident Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Truck Accident Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Transportation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Sarah  Kiesow

Sarah Kiesow

Languages: English

View Profile skiesow@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Retail Liability Law, Hospitality Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation

Emily  Logue

Emily Logue

Languages: English

View Profile elogue@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Dane  Jensen

Dane Jensen

Languages: English

View Profile djensen@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Products Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation

Seth  Roebuck

Seth Roebuck

Languages: English

View Profile sroebuck@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Truck Accident Law, Litigation, Retail Liability Law, Hospitality Law, Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Auto Accident Law, Transportation Law

Brett A. Cole

Brett A. Cole

Languages: English

View Profile brett.cole@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Insurance Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Saalfield Shad, P.A.

245 Riverside Avenue
Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard Stoudemire

Tel: 904.355.4401

Fax: 904.355.3503

Email: richard.stoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com

Website: saalfieldlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field