International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados, Bogotá, Colombia

Felipe  Pinilla

Felipe Pinilla

Languages: English, Spanish, German

View Profile fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Criminal Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, International Arbitration Law, Construction Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Juan Manuel González Garavito

Juan Manuel González Garavito

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Public Finance Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Rodrigo  Prieto Martinez

Rodrigo Prieto Martinez

Languages: English, French, Spanish

View Profile rprieto@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law

Camilo Andrés Baracaldo Cardenas

Camilo Andrés Baracaldo Cardenas

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cbaracaldo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Arbitration Law, Litigation, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo

Languages: Spanish

View Profile acaicedo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Public Finance Law

Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca

Martha Liliana Rico Cuenca

Languages: Spanish

View Profile mrico@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law

Julián Felipe Rojas Rodriguez

Julián Felipe Rojas Rodriguez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jrojas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Education Law

Natalia  Álvarez Lozano

Natalia Álvarez Lozano

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nalvarez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Community Development Law, Natural Resources Law, Environmental Law

Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado

Leydi Yurani Arevalo Delgado

Languages: Spanish

View Profile larevalo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Natalia  Ballesteros Bernal

Natalia Ballesteros Bernal

Languages: Spanish

View Profile nballesteros@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Civil Law

Erika Natalia Becerra Najar

Erika Natalia Becerra Najar

Languages: English

View Profile ebecerra@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law

Angélica María Bernal Díaz

Angélica María Bernal Díaz

Languages: Spanish, French, English

View Profile abernal@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law

Paula Daniela Cañizares Marroquín

Paula Daniela Cañizares Marroquín

Languages: English, Spanish, French

View Profile pcanizares@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law, Public Law

Iván Steve Díaz Zamudio

Iván Steve Díaz Zamudio

Languages: Spanish

View Profile idiaz@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law

Julián Camilo Díaz Chávez

Julián Camilo Díaz Chávez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jdiaz@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Company Law, Contracts Law, Civil Law

Miguel Francisco de la Espriella García

Miguel Francisco de la Espriella García

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mdelaespriella@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law, Public Contract Law, Administrative Law

David  Garzón Gomez

David Garzón Gomez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dgarzon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation

Margarita Rosa González Martínez

Margarita Rosa González Martínez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Development Law

Raisa Brigeth Goyeneche Ángel

Raisa Brigeth Goyeneche Ángel

Languages: Spanish, English

rgoyeneche@pgplegal.com

John Alejandro Hendes Cabrera

John Alejandro Hendes Cabrera

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jhendes@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena

Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena

Languages: Spanish

View Profile chermida@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Sergio Enrique Herrera Díaz

Sergio Enrique Herrera Díaz

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile sherrera@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law

Margarita María Hurtado Londoño

Margarita María Hurtado Londoño

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mhurtado@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Sebastián  Jiménez Orozco

Sebastián Jiménez Orozco

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile sjimenez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Civil Liability Law, Contracts Law

Melissa  López Coy

Melissa López Coy

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mlopez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Sandra Milena Lizcano Zea

Sandra Milena Lizcano Zea

Languages: Spanish, French, English

View Profile slizcano@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Litigation Law

Óscar Javier Martínez Correa

Óscar Javier Martínez Correa

Languages: Spanish

View Profile omartinez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Daniel Felipe Medina Pedraza

Daniel Felipe Medina Pedraza

Languages: Spanish

View Profile dmedina@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Laura Carolina Mesa Fonseca

Laura Carolina Mesa Fonseca

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lmesa@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law

Nicolás  Mora Barrero

Nicolás Mora Barrero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nmora@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

María Andrea Moreno Matamoros

María Andrea Moreno Matamoros

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mmoreno@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Commercial Law, Civil Law

Susana  Mowerman Ocampo

Susana Mowerman Ocampo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile smowerman@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Jenny Paola Núñez Gómez

Jenny Paola Núñez Gómez

Languages: Spanish

View Profile pnunez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Natalia  Núñez Vélez

Natalia Núñez Vélez

Languages: Spanish

View Profile nunez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law

Pedro Felipe Orozco Cobos

Pedro Felipe Orozco Cobos

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile porozco@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Litigation Law, Professional Discipline Law, Criminal Law

María Fernanda Ortiz Cornejo

María Fernanda Ortiz Cornejo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mortiz@pgplegal.com

Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Vivero

Mayra Alejandra Ortiz Vivero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile aortiz@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lospina@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Juan David Pérez Marin

Juan David Pérez Marin

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jperez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Cristo Angel Pérez Vargas

Cristo Angel Pérez Vargas

Languages: Spanish

View Profile aperez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Environmental Law

Fredy Alexander Pardo Díaz

Fredy Alexander Pardo Díaz

Languages: Spanish

View Profile fpardo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

César Julián Patiño Sanabria

César Julián Patiño Sanabria

Languages: Spanish

View Profile cpatino@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law, Administrative Law, Real Estate Law

Ángela  Pinzón Pérez

Ángela Pinzón Pérez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile apinzon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Natural Resources Law, Environmental Law

Ángela María Quiroga Castro

Ángela María Quiroga Castro

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile aquiroga@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Leidy Katherine Remolina Pinto

Leidy Katherine Remolina Pinto

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile lorraolina@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Contracts Law

Ignacio  Restrepo Manrique

Ignacio Restrepo Manrique

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile irestrepo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Land Development Law, Real Estate Law

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista

Languages: Spanish

View Profile nrobayo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Cristina  Rodríguez De La Hoz

Cristina Rodríguez De La Hoz

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile crodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law

Mónica  Rodríguez Trujillo

Mónica Rodríguez Trujillo

Languages: Spanish

View Profile mrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Jémnifer  Rodríguez Aparicio

Jémnifer Rodríguez Aparicio

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Environmental Law

Laura  Rojas Alzate

Laura Rojas Alzate

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lrojas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Tatiana Alejandra Sierra Silva

Tatiana Alejandra Sierra Silva

Languages: Spanish

View Profile tsierra@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá,
Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 1000

Email: fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field