International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados, Bogota, Colombia

Felipe  Pinilla

Felipe Pinilla

Languages: English, Spanish, German

View Profile fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Criminal Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, International Arbitration Law, Construction Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Juan Manuel González Garavito

Juan Manuel González Garavito

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jmgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Public Finance Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

Rodrigo  Prieto Martinez

Rodrigo Prieto Martinez

Languages: English, French, Spanish

View Profile rprieto@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo

Ángela María Caicedo Rozo

Languages: Spanish

View Profile acaicedo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Construction Law, Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Public Finance Law

David  Garzón Gomez

David Garzón Gomez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile dgarzon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Litigation

Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena

Camilo Andrés Hermida Cadena

Languages: Spanish

View Profile chermida@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Sandra Milena Lizcano Zea

Sandra Milena Lizcano Zea

Languages: Spanish, French, English

View Profile slizcano@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Litigation Law

Óscar Javier Martínez Correa

Óscar Javier Martínez Correa

Languages: Spanish

View Profile omartinez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Natalia  Núñez Vélez

Natalia Núñez Vélez

Languages: Spanish

View Profile nnunez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Environmental Law

María Helena Padilla Bello

María Helena Padilla Bello

View Profile mpadilla@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Litigation Law, Tax Law, International Tax Planning, Tax Planning Law

Julián Felipe Rojas Rodriguez

Julián Felipe Rojas Rodriguez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jrojas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law, Education Law

César Augusto  González Garavito

César Augusto González Garavito

View Profile cgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Compliance Law, Criminal Law

Laura Carolina Mesa Fonseca

Laura Carolina Mesa Fonseca

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lmesa@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law

Susana  Mowerman Ocampo

Susana Mowerman Ocampo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile smowerman@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

María Fernanda Ortiz Cornejo

María Fernanda Ortiz Cornejo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mortiz@pgplegal.com

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal

Lina Maria Ospina Aristizabal

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lospina@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Criminal Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista

Bibian Natalia Robayo Bautista

Languages: Spanish

View Profile nrobayo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Laura  Rojas Alzate

Laura Rojas Alzate

Languages: Spanish

View Profile lrojas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Construction Law

Ignacio  Restrepo Manrique

Ignacio Restrepo Manrique

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile irestrepo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Land Development Law, Real Estate Law

Andrés Felipe  Valencia Mejía

Andrés Felipe Valencia Mejía

View Profile avalencia@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law

Natalia  Álvarez Lozano

Natalia Álvarez Lozano

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile nalvarez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Community Development Law, Natural Resources Law, Environmental Law

Nicolás  Acevedo Castaño

Nicolás Acevedo Castaño

View Profile nacevedo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Sandra Viviana Africano Franco

Sandra Viviana Africano Franco

View Profile vafricano@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, International Taxation Law

Andrés Felipe  Aguas Rangel

Andrés Felipe Aguas Rangel

View Profile aaguas@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law

Valentina  Almonacid Bohórquez

Valentina Almonacid Bohórquez

View Profile valmonacid@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Erika Natalia Becerra Najar

Erika Natalia Becerra Najar

Languages: English

View Profile ebecerra@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Litigation Law

Angélica María Bernal Díaz

Angélica María Bernal Díaz

Languages: English, French, Spanish

View Profile abernal@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law

Laura Lucía  Cacua Gamboa

Laura Lucía Cacua Gamboa

View Profile lcacua@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law

Juan Nicolás  Cortés Galeano

Juan Nicolás Cortés Galeano

View Profile jncortes@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Planning Law, Tax Law

Pablo Alejandro  Ferrer Molina

Pablo Alejandro Ferrer Molina

View Profile pferrer@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Insolvency Law, Cannabis Law, Corporate Law

Margarita Rosa González Martínez

Margarita Rosa González Martínez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mgonzalez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Development Law

Valeria Esther  Guerrero Paternina

Valeria Esther Guerrero Paternina

View Profile vguerrero@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Housing and Urban Development Law

John Alejandro Hendes Cabrera

John Alejandro Hendes Cabrera

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile jhendes@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Alejandra  Hernández Ararat

Alejandra Hernández Ararat

View Profile ahernandez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Margarita María Hurtado Londoño

Margarita María Hurtado Londoño

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mhurtado@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Melissa  López Coy

Melissa López Coy

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mlopez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Deisy  López González

Deisy López González

View Profile dlopez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Camilo Andrés Largo Puentes

Camilo Andrés Largo Puentes

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile clargo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Nicolás  Mora Barrero

Nicolás Mora Barrero

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nmora@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Corporate Law

Alysson  Murillo Gamba

Alysson Murillo Gamba

View Profile amurillo@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Litigation, Insolvency Law

Jenny Paola Núñez Gómez

Jenny Paola Núñez Gómez

Languages: Spanish

View Profile pnunez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Sebastián Gerardo  Ortega Garrido

Sebastián Gerardo Ortega Garrido

View Profile sortega@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Administrative Law

Daniel  Pérez Hernández

Daniel Pérez Hernández

View Profile dperez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Contract Law, Administrative Law

Cristo Angel Pérez Vargas

Cristo Angel Pérez Vargas

Languages: Spanish

View Profile aperez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Environmental Law

Santiago  Pallares Arbeláez

Santiago Pallares Arbeláez

View Profile spallares@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Contracts Law

César Alejandro  Pineda Ramírez

César Alejandro Pineda Ramírez

View Profile cpineda@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Data Protection Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Diana Carolina  Pinilla Pimienta

Diana Carolina Pinilla Pimienta

View Profile cpinilla@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law

Ángela  Pinzón Pérez

Ángela Pinzón Pérez

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile apinzon@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Law, Natural Resources Law, Environmental Law

Laura Sofía  Prada Cardoso

Laura Sofía Prada Cardoso

View Profile lprada@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Public Contract Law, Administrative Law

José Alejandro Rodríguez Anaya

José Alejandro Rodríguez Anaya

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jarodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law

Jémnifer  Rodríguez Aparicio

Jémnifer Rodríguez Aparicio

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jrodriguez@pgplegal.com

Practice Areas: Housing and Urban Development Law, Administrative Law, Environmental Law

Contact This Firm

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogota, Colombia,
Colombia

Law Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla

Tel: +57 1 210 1000

Email: fpinilla@pgplegal.com

Website: www.pgplegal.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field