International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Magliona Abogados, Santiago, Chile

Claudio  Magliona

Claudio Magliona

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile cmagliona@magliona.cl

Giovanni  Donati

Giovanni Donati

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile gdonati@magliona.cl

Juan Pablo Montiel

Juan Pablo Montiel

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jpmontiel@magliona.cl

Nicolás  Yuraszeck

Nicolás Yuraszeck

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile nyuraszeck@magliona.cl

Carlos  Araya

Carlos Araya

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile caraya@magliona.cl

Carolina  Abarca

Carolina Abarca

Languages: English, Spanish, German

View Profile cabarca@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Ramón  Rojas

Ramón Rojas

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile rrojas@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Administrative Litigation Law

Karla  Frez

Karla Frez

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile kfrez@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Labor and Employment Law

Christofer  Astudillo

Christofer Astudillo

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile castudillo@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law

Javiera  Sanzana

Javiera Sanzana

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jsanzana@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Corporate and Transactional Law

Bárbara  Reyes

Bárbara Reyes

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile breyes@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Real Estate Law

Jorge  Narbona

Jorge Narbona

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile jnarbona@magliona.cl

Pedro  Huichalaf, Of Counsel

Pedro Huichalaf, Of Counsel

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile phuichalaf@magliona.cl

Practice Areas: Telecommunications Law, Technology Law, Cybersecurity Law, Administrative Law, Public Law, Government Relations Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Contact This Firm

Magliona Abogados

Av. Andrés Bello 2687
Piso 24
Santiago,
Chile

Law Firm Contact: Claudio Magliona

Tel: +56 2 3210 0030

Email: cmagliona@magliona.cl

Website: www.magliona.cl

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field