International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hendrickson & Long PLLC, Charleston, West Virginia

Eric R. Arnold

Eric R. Arnold

Languages: English

View Profile earnold@handl.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Litigation, Civil Practice Law, Torts Law

Gene W. Bailey, II

Gene W. Bailey, II

Languages: English

View Profile gbailey@handl.com

Practice Areas: Local Counsel, Torts Law, Civil Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Labor and Employment Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Litigation, Construction Law

Guy R. Bucci

Guy R. Bucci

Languages: English

View Profile gbucci@handl.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Civil Law, Class Actions Defense Law

John K. Cecil

John K. Cecil

Languages: English

View Profile jcecil@handl.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Civil Practice Law, Torts Law, Insurance Defense Law

Jeffry H. Hall

Jeffry H. Hall

Languages: English

View Profile jhall@handl.com

Practice Areas: Torts Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law, Civil Practice Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Insurance Defense Law

Stephen E. Hastings

Stephen E. Hastings

Languages: English

View Profile shastings@handl.com

Practice Areas: Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Natural Resources Law, Transportation Law, Property Law, Toxic Torts Law, Energy Law, Litigation, Eminent Domain Law, Construction Law, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Law

David K. Hendrickson

David K. Hendrickson

Languages: English

View Profile daveh@handl.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Business Law, Civil Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law

Robert Scott Long

Robert Scott Long

Languages: English

View Profile scott@handl.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Civil Practice Law, Class Actions Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, Transportation Law

Ashley N. Lynch

Ashley N. Lynch

Languages: English

View Profile alynch@handl.com

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Civil Practice Law, Class Actions Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Labor and Employment Law, Labor and Employment Defense Law, Litigation, Torts Law

David F. Nelson

David F. Nelson

Languages: English

View Profile dnelson@handl.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Torts Law, Transportation Law

Barbara A. Samples

Barbara A. Samples

Languages: English

View Profile bsamples@handl.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Construction Law, Energy Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Natural Resources Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law

Raj A. Shah

Raj A. Shah

Languages: English

View Profile rshah@handl.com

Practice Areas: Constitutional Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law

J. Andrew Skeens

J. Andrew Skeens

Languages: English

View Profile askeens@handl.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law

H. Jerome Sparks

H. Jerome Sparks

Languages: English

View Profile jsparks@handl.com

Practice Areas: Civil Practice Law, Insurance Defense Law, Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law

Jack H. Tinney, Jr.

Jack H. Tinney, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jtinney@handl.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Constitutional Law, Construction Law, Libel, Slander and Defamation Law, Litigation, Local Counsel, Products Liability Defense Law, Torts Law, Toxic Torts Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Hendrickson & Long PLLC

214 Capitol St
Charleston, WV 25301
United States

Law Firm Contact: David Hendrickson

Tel: 304.346.5500

Email: daveh@handl.com

Website: www.handl.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field