International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brothers Smith LLP, San Francisco, California

J. Wesley Smith

J. Wesley Smith

Languages: English

View Profile wsmith@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Wills Law

Thomas  Blomberg, Jr.

Thomas Blomberg, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tblomberg@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Wills Law

Horace W. Green

Horace W. Green

Languages: English

View Profile hgreen@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law

Mark  Hilliard

Mark Hilliard

Languages: English

View Profile mhilliard@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Mark V. Isola

Mark V. Isola

Languages: English

View Profile misola@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Jenifer K. Leece

Jenifer K. Leece

Languages: English

View Profile jleece@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

David S. Pearson

David S. Pearson

Languages: English

View Profile dpearson@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Bart W. Springel

Bart W. Springel

Languages: English

View Profile bspringel@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Securities Law, Labor and Employment Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Business Law

Katie L. Capielo

Katie L. Capielo

Languages: English

View Profile kcapielo@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Robert A. Buchman, Of Counsel

Robert A. Buchman, Of Counsel

Leopold W. Lueddemann, Of Counsel

Leopold W. Lueddemann, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile llueddemann@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Intellectual Property Law, Trademarks Law, Patents Law, Copyright Law, Cybersecurity and Data Protection, Privacy Law

Robin M. Pearson

Robin M. Pearson

Languages: English

View Profile rpearson@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law

Brandon Lee Spivack

Brandon Lee Spivack

Languages: English

View Profile bspivack@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Wealth Planning Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Estate Planning Law, Charitable Trusts and Foundations Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Probate Law, Trust Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Business Succession Planning Law

Stephen A. Bonkowski

Stephen A. Bonkowski

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile sbonkowski@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Real Estate Law, Wealth Planning Law, Litigation, Tax Law, Business Law

Kimberleigh A. Ferrando

Kimberleigh A. Ferrando

Languages: English

View Profile kferrando@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Transactions Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation

Contact This Firm

Brothers Smith LLP

2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger J. Brothers

Tel: 925.944.9700

Fax: 925.944.9701

Email: rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com

Website: brotherssmithlaw.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field