International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brothers Smith LLP, San Francisco, California

J. Wesley Smith

J. Wesley Smith

Languages: English

View Profile wsmith@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, M&A Law, Finance Law, Asset Sales Law, Equipment Finance and Leasing Law, Partnership Law, Wills Law

Thomas  Blomberg, Jr.

Thomas Blomberg, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile tblomberg@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Wills Law

Horace W. Green

Horace W. Green

Languages: English

View Profile hgreen@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, ERISA Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Litigation, Business Law, Labor and Employment Law

Lindsey A. Harms

Lindsey A. Harms

Languages: English

View Profile lharms@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Real Estate Law

Mark  Hilliard

Mark Hilliard

Languages: English

View Profile mhilliard@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Tonya D. Hubinger

Tonya D. Hubinger

Languages: English

View Profile thubinger@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Mark V. Isola

Mark V. Isola

Languages: English

View Profile misola@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Real Estate Law

Jenifer K. Leece

Jenifer K. Leece

Languages: English

View Profile jleece@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Ryan W. Lockhart

Ryan W. Lockhart

Languages: English

View Profile rlockhart@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wills Law

David S. Pearson

David S. Pearson

Languages: English

View Profile dpearson@brotherssmithlaw.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law

Robert A. Buchman

Robert A. Buchman

Contact This Firm

Brothers Smith LLP

2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States

Law Firm Contact: Roger J. Brothers

Tel: 925.944.9700

Fax: 925.944.9701

Email: rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com

Website: www.brotherssmithlaw.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field