International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Fresno Litigation Lawyer

Fresno Litigation Lawyer

Lee N. Smith
Lee N. Smith
lsmith@ch-law.com

Craig A. Tristao
Craig A. Tristao
ctristao@ch-law.com

Darryl J. Horowitt
Darryl J. Horowitt
dhorowitt@ch-law.com

C. Fredrick Meine, III
C. Fredrick Meine, III
fmeine@ch-law.com

Jennifer T. Poochigian
Jennifer T. Poochigian
jpoochigian@ch-law.com

Judith M. Sasaki
Judith M. Sasaki
jsasaki@ch-law.com

Laurence Y. Wong
Laurence Y. Wong
lwong@ch-law.com

Sherrie M. Flynn
Sherrie M. Flynn
sflynn@ch-law.com

Daniel L. Rudnick
Daniel L. Rudnick
drudnick@ch-law.com

Kelsey  Seib
Kelsey Seib
kseib@ch-law.com

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Consult with a Proven Sonora Litigation Attorney

The Fresno litigation attorneys at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Fresno litigator.

The Fresno litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex and Multi-District Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • Defense Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Long-Arm Litigation
  • Trial Practice
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Fresno Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

A local Fresno litigation attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. The Fresno litigation attorneys are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a litigation case.

Trusted Fresno Litigation Firm

The Sonora litigation attorneys at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Fresno litigation attorneys at Coleman & Horowitt, LLP in California.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Contact This Firm

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, CA 93704
United States

Law Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt

Tel: 559.248.4820

Fax: 559.248.4830

Email: dhorowitt@ch-law.com

Website: www.ch-law.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field