Skip to main content
LATAM Networking Call Header

Thursday, July 25, 2024

10:00 AM CST (Mexico City, MX) / 11:00 AM EST (Panama City, PA) / 
12:00 PM EDT (New York, USA) / 1:00 PM GMT-3 (São Paulo, BR)

Join us for an exclusive opportunity to connect, engage, and network with fellow Primerus members from the Latin America and Caribbean (LATAM) Region. Whether you're looking to reconnect with old friends or forge new connections, this networking call is the perfect platform to foster meaningful relationships within the region. Don't miss out on this invaluable opportunity to strengthen your professional network and broaden your horizons!

AGENDA

Welcome and Intros

Offers or suggestions from other LATAM members to bring in our next guest presenter/speaker

Follow-up on assigned one-on-one country analysis for business development opportunities

 

Register Now!

Questions?
Contact Bre Judkins at bjudkins@primerus.com or +1 616.454.9939.

Reserve your place for LATAM Networking Call

Register Now