Skip to main content
IPC IPC Meets Call Header

The Primerus International Practice Committee (IPC) invites you to join the upcoming 'IPC Meets' Call. Join us on March 12th to meet members of the Women Lawyers Section (WLS) and discuss how you can get more involved.

March 12th

6:00 PM PDT (San Francisco, USA) / 9:00 PM EDT (New York, USA)

March 13th

2:00 AM CET (Berlin, Germany) / 10:00 AM JST (Tokyo, Japan)

All Primerus Members are welcome to attend.

Register Now!

Reserve your place for IPC - IPC Meets Call

Register Now