Skip to main content
IPC Giraffe Call Header

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

6:00 AM PDT (San Francisco, USA) / 9:00 AM EDT (New York, USA) /
3:00 PM CEST (Berlin, Germany) / 3:00 PM CAT (Lusaka, Zambia) /
10:00 PM JST (Tokyo, Japan) / 11:00 PM AEST (Sydney, Australia)

All Primerus Members are welcome to attend.

Register Now!

Program

Automotive
Mark Demorest Iker Dieguez

Bankruptcy/Insolvency/Restructuring
Dr. York Zieren

Energy & Environmental Law
Sid W. Degan, III

Transportation International
Ramon Concha-Hein

Real Estate
Tina Denso

Reserve your place for IPC - Giraffe Call

Register Now