Skip to main content
IPC Elephant Call Header

The Primerus International Practice Committee (IPC) invites you to learn about and connect with other Primerus members on this month's Elephant Call on March 5th.

March 5th

6:00 AM PST (San Francisco, USA) / 9:00 AM EST (New York, USA) /
3:00 PM CET (Berlin, Germany) / 11:00 PM JST (Tokyo, Japan)

All Primerus Members are welcome to attend.

Register Now!

Reserve your place for IPC - Elephant Call

Register Now