International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Dallas Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Dallas Personal Injury Defense Lawyer

Stuart D. Colburn
Stuart D. Colburn
scolburn@downsstanford.com

Tab H. Keener
Tab H. Keener
tkeener@downsstanford.com

D. Rynn Freiling
D. Rynn Freiling
rfreiling@downsstanford.com

Christine B. Karcher
Christine B. Karcher
ckarcher@downsstanford.com

Christoher M. Losey
Christoher M. Losey
closey@downsstanford.com

Andrew Z. Schreck
Andrew Z. Schreck
aschreck@downsstanford.com

Jonathan W.  Cheung
Jonathan W. Cheung
jcheung@downsstanford.com

Austin A.  Whiteley
Austin A. Whiteley
awhiteley@downsstanford.com

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Dallas Personal Injury Defense Lawyer At Downs & Stanford, P.C.

A personal injury defense lawyer at Downs & Stanford, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of personal injury law. As a trusted Dallas personal injury defense law firm, Downs & Stanford, P.C.’s highly skilled Dallas personal injury defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of personal injury defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Dallas Personal Injury Defense Lawyer at Downs & Stanford, P.C.

A highly skilled Dallas personal injury defense lawyer with Downs & Stanford, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for a personal injury defense case. The Dallas personal injury defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Dallas personal injury defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Dallas personal injury defense attorneys, trust Downs & Stanford, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of personal injury law.

Trustworthy Dallas Personal Injury Defense Lawyers

While involved in a personal injury dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Dallas personal injury defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Dallas personal injury defense attorneys at Downs & Stanford, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Downs & Stanford, P.C.’s team of reputable Dallas personal injury defense lawyers carefully analyze personal injury disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Dallas Personal Injury Defense Lawyer At Downs & Stanford, P.C.

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Contact This Firm

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 214.748.7900

Fax: 214.748.4530

Email: jdowns@downsstanford.com

Website: downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field