International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer

Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer

Jeremy J. Cook, Of Counsel
Jeremy J. Cook, Of Counsel
jcook@downsstanford.com

Jay R. Downs
Jay R. Downs
jdowns@downsstanford.com

Pamela E. Pierce
Pamela E. Pierce
ppierce@downsstanford.com

Rodney M. Patterson
Rodney M. Patterson
rpatterson@downsstanford.com

Diana K. Cochrane
Diana K. Cochrane
dcochrane@downsstanford.com

Stuart D. Colburn
Stuart D. Colburn
scolburn@downsstanford.com

R. Christopher Esson
R. Christopher Esson
cesson@downsstanford.com

John V. Fundis
John V. Fundis
jfundis@downsstanford.com

Frances A. Lout
Frances A. Lout
flout@downsstanford.com

Charles E. Morse
Charles E. Morse
cmorse@downsstanford.com

Wendy D. Schrock
Wendy D. Schrock
wschrock@downsstanford.com

Timothy U. Stanford
Timothy U. Stanford
tstanford@downsstanford.com

M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel
M. Gaddy Wells, Of Counsel
gwells@downsstanford.com

D. Rynn Freiling
D. Rynn Freiling
rfreiling@downsstanford.com

Christoher M. Losey
Christoher M. Losey
closey@downsstanford.com

Lauren H. Strax
Lauren H. Strax
lstrax@downsstanford.com

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer At Downs & Stanford, P.C.

An insurance defense lawyer at Downs & Stanford, P.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of insurance law. As a trusted Dallas insurance defense law firm, Downs & Stanford, P.C.’s highly skilled Dallas insurance defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of insurance defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer at Downs & Stanford, P.C.

A highly skilled Dallas insurance defense lawyer with Downs & Stanford, P.C. will provide more than just legal advice for an insurance defense case. The Dallas insurance defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Dallas insurance defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable settlement. For dedicated Dallas insurance defense attorneys, trust Downs & Stanford, P.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of insurance law.

Trustworthy Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyers

While involved in an insurance dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Dallas insurance defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Dallas insurance defense attorneys at Downs & Stanford, P.C. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. Downs & Stanford, P.C.’s team of reputable Dallas insurance defense lawyers carefully analyze insurance disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Dallas Insurance Defense Lawyer At Downs & Stanford, P.C.

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Contact This Firm

Downs & Stanford, P.C.

2001 Bryan Street
Suite 4000
Dallas, TX 75201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jay R. Downs

Tel: 214.748.7900

Fax: 214.748.4530

Email: jdowns@downsstanford.com

Website: www.downsstanford.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field