International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Switzerland Labor and Employment Lawyer

Switzerland Labor and Employment Lawyer

Urs  Suter
Urs Suter
urs.suter@suterhowald.ch

Mauro  Loosli
Mauro Loosli
mauro.loosli@suterhowald.ch

André  Bloch
André Bloch
andre.bloch@suterhowald.ch

Sonja  Stark-Traber
Sonja Stark-Traber
sonja.stark@suterhowald.ch

Romaine  Robbiani
Romaine Robbiani
romaine.robbiani@suterhowald.ch

Annette  Zimmerli
Annette Zimmerli
annette.zimmerli@suterhowald.ch

Jennifer  Ehrensperger
Jennifer Ehrensperger
jennifer.ehrensperger@suterhowald.ch

Eléonore  Gallopin
Eléonore Gallopin
eleonore.gallopin@suterhowald.ch

Vera  Lavvas
Vera Lavvas
vera.lavvas@suterhowald.ch

Violaine  Kocher
Violaine Kocher
violaine.kocher@suterhowald.ch

Katrin  Henzi
Katrin Henzi
katrin.henzi@suterhowald.ch

Beda  Mrose
Beda Mrose
beda.mrose@suterhowald.ch

Dominik  Obrist
Dominik Obrist
dominik.obrist@suterhowald.ch

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Consult with a Proven Zurich Employment Lawyer

The proven Switzerland employment lawyers at Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte assist businesses and corporate clients in labor and employment law matters and related legal areas.

The Switzerland labor and employment attorneys have extensive experience in advising and representing clients in labor and employment law matters involving inter alia:

  • Employment Contracts and HR terms and conditions
  • Termination Agreements
  • Termination Disputes
  • Compensation Models
  • Non-competition Clauses
  • Operational Restructurings
  • Body Leasing and Employment Agency
  • Data Protection
  • International Personnel Placement
  • Social Security
  • Employment Litigation

Experienced Zurich Employment Attorney

The laws governing labor and employment matters pertain to the relationship between employees or employee groups, such as union organizations, and employers. A Switzerland employment lawyer focuses on a wide range of employment law matters including employment discrimination, wages, unemployment compensation, workers’ compensation, pensions, and workplace safety claims.

Trusted Zurich Employment Lawyer

An experienced Switzerland labor lawyer at Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte can help navigate the details of labor and employment law. The attorneys carefully analyze each case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage each client’s matter. For a dedicated Switzerland employment attorney, trust Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte to deliver quality representation.

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Contact This Firm

Suter Howald Rechtsanwälte

Stampfenbachstrasse 52
Postfach
CH-8021 Zurich, Switzerland

Law Firm Contact: Urs Suter / Mauro Loosli

Tel: +41 44 630 48 11

Fax: +41 44 630 48 15

Email: urs.suter@suterhowald.ch, mauro.loosli@suterhowald.ch

Website: www.suterhowald.ch

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field