International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Winnipeg M&A Lawyer

Winnipeg M&A Lawyer

Gordon  Hoeschen
Gordon Hoeschen
ghoeschen@pkflawyers.com

Vincent J. Bueti
Vincent J. Bueti
vbueti@pkflawyers.com

Troy  Harwood-Jones
Troy Harwood-Jones
tharwoodjones@pkflawyers.com

Harvey James Slobodzian
Harvey James Slobodzian
hslobodzian@pkflawyers.com

Gordon Morris Pullan
Gordon Morris Pullan
gpullan@pkflawyers.com

Paul Emil Kammerloch
Paul Emil Kammerloch
pkammerloch@pkflawyers.com

David  Moore
David Moore
dmoore@pkflawyers.com

Steven M. Meltzer
Steven M. Meltzer
smeltzer@pkflawyers.com

Kevin  Bolt
Kevin Bolt
kbolt@pkflawyers.com

Peter  Baumstark
Peter Baumstark
pbaumstark@pkflawyers.com

Daniel M. Cleto
Daniel M. Cleto
dcleto@pkflawyers.com

Adam  Kelso
Adam Kelso
akelso@pkflawyers.com

Alexa  Cantor
Alexa Cantor
acantor@pkflawyers.com

Thomas G. Frohlinger
Thomas G. Frohlinger
tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Consult with a Proven Winnipeg M&A Lawyer

The proven Winnipeg acquisitions lawyers at Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers are experienced in all aspects of the mergers and acquisitions laws in Canada. Winnipeg M&A attorneys at Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers are knowledgeable in all areas of M&A and general acquisitions law, including but not limited to leveraged buyouts, company reorganizations, and merger and acquisitions in Winnipeg, Canada. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Winnipeg M&A lawyer.

The Winnipeg mergers and acquisitions attorneys have experience representing clients in M&A transactions involving:

  • Business Acquisitions
  • Business Divestitures
  • Company Reorganization
  • Leveraged Acquisitions
  • Leveraged Buyouts
  • M&A
  • M&A Attorney
  • M&A Finance
  • M&A Securities
  • M&A Tax
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Mergers, Acquisitions and Divestitures
  • Pre-Merger Notification
  • Spin-Off

Experienced Winnipeg M&A Attorney

Mergers and Acquisitions in Canada embody the area of law that involves the acquisition of, or merging of, a corporation of one or more entities and/or any of various methods of combining two or more organizations. A local Winnipeg merger and acquisitions attorney should be consulted to ensure that the required M&A requirements are examined and included. A Winnipeg M&A lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding of the details, facts, complications, and related developments that could surface in Winnipeg mergers and acquisitions transactions.

Trusted Winnipeg Mergers and Acquisitions Law Firm

The Winnipeg M&A attorneys at Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers are experienced in all aspects of M&A transactions. If you need expert legal help involving M&A transactions or merger and acquisitions developments, contact the distinguished Winnipeg M&A lawyers at Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers in Canada.

Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Canada R3C 3T1

Contact This Firm

Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers

900-444 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3T1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Thomas G. Frohlinger

Tel: 204.956.0490

Fax: 204.947.3747

Email: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com

Website: www.pkflawyers.com

Member Since: 2017

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field