International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Civil Lawyer

Sydney Civil Lawyer

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Selwyn  Black
Selwyn Black
sblack@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Peter  Punch
Peter Punch
ppunch@codea.com.au

Peter  Carroll, Special Counsel
Peter Carroll, Special Counsel
pdcarroll@codea.com.au

Janine  Smith
Janine Smith
jsmith@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Civil Lawyer At Carroll & O’Dea

A civil lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of civil law. As a trusted Sydney law firm, Carroll & O’Dea’s highly skilled Sydney civil lawyers have managed a variety of civil cases for a wide range of clients.

Experienced Sydney Civil Attorney

A highly skilled Sydney civil lawyer with Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for a civil case. The Sydney civil lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney civil attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Sydney Civil Lawyers

An experienced Sydney civil lawyer from Carroll & O’Dea can help navigate the details of Australia civil law. Carroll & O’Dea’s team of reputable Sydney civil lawyers carefully analyze each civil case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Sydney civil attorneys, trust Carroll & O’Dea to deliver quality representation in the field of civil law.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field