International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Sydney Asbestos Litigation Lawyer

Sydney Asbestos Litigation Lawyer

Alexandra  Longbottom
Alexandra Longbottom
alongbottom@codea.com.au

Tim  Concannon
Tim Concannon
tconcannon@codea.com.au

Robert  Algie
Robert Algie
ralgie@codea.com.au

Michael  Barnes
Michael Barnes
mbarnes@codea.com.au

Scott  Dougall
Scott Dougall
sdougall@codea.com.au

Diana  Farah
Diana Farah
dfarah@codea.com.au

Howard  Harrison
Howard Harrison
hharrison@codea.com.au

Hanaan  Indari
Hanaan Indari
hindari@codea.com.au

David  Jones
David Jones
djones@codea.com.au

Peter  Lleonart
Peter Lleonart
plleonart@codea.com.au

Paul  O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
Paul O'Callaghan, Special Counsel
pocallaghan@codea.com.au

Maithri  Panagoda
Maithri Panagoda
mpanagoda@codea.com.au

Kim  Smith, Special Counsel
Kim Smith, Special Counsel
ksmith@codea.com.au

James  McEnaney
James McEnaney
jmcenaney@codea.com.au

Thomas  Felizzi
Thomas Felizzi
tfelizzi@codea.com.au

Sarim  Attique
Sarim Attique
sattique@codea.com.au

Katherine  Driscoll
Katherine Driscoll
kdriscoll@codea.com.au

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Sydney Asbestos Lawyer

The experienced Sydney asbestos lawyers at Carroll & O’Dea have extensive experience representing clients in asbestos personal injury claims as related to mesothelioma and lung cancer in Australia. Asbestos exposure typically occurs in construction, trade, and automotive repair environments. Significant exposure to any type of asbestos will increase the risk of lung cancer, mesothelioma, and nonmalignant lung and pleural disorders.

A highly skilled Sydney asbestos lawyer at Carroll & O’Dea will provide more than just legal advice for an asbestos case. The Sydney asbestos lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Sydney asbestos attorneys will determine the most effective course of action to handle each asbestos case.

Experienced Sydney Asbestos Litigation Attorney

Sydney asbestos lawyers at Carroll & O’Dea are committed to providing high-quality legal services to clients in a timely, practical and effective manner that emphasizes value and personal attention.

Sydney Asbestos Attorney. Sydney Trial Lawyers and Asbestos Litigation Attorneys in Sydney.

The Sydney asbestos attorneys have experience representing clients in personal injury claims associated with the exposure of asbestos, including:

  • Asbestosis
  • Benign Asbestos Pleural Diseases
  • Lung Cancer
  • Malignant Lung and Pleural Disorders
  • Malignant Mesothelioma
  • Mesothelioma
  • Pericardial Mesothelioma
  • Peritoneal Mesothelioma
  • Pleural Effusions
  • Pleural Mesothelioma
  • Pleural Plaques
  • Pleural Thickening

Trusted Sydney Asbestos Lawyer

The Sydney asbestos attorneys at Carroll & O’Dea are distinguished by a history of successful asbestos claim recoveries. Successful outcomes are achieved as a result of creative and experienced representation coupled with a strong commitment to each client. The Sydney asbestos lawyers at the firm establish close and personal relationships with each client and ensure that all clients are kept fully informed throughout the progression of their cases. For an experienced Sydney asbestos attorney, contact Carroll & O’Dea in Australia.

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, Australia 2000

Contact This Firm

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales, 2000
Australia

Law Firm Contact: Selwyn Black

Tel: +61 2 9291 7100

Fax: +61 2 9221 1117

Email: sblack@codea.com.au

Website: www.codea.com.au

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field