International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Securities Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directory

Click Here to Sort By Location

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Mark Berube

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: mberube@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Roger J. Brothers

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, California (CA) 94596
United States

Phone: 925.944.9700
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com
brotherssmithlaw.com

Joel K. Heriford

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
1850 North Central Avenue
Suite 1700
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85004
United States

Phone: 602.274.7611
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: jheriford@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Selwyn Black

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers
Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales (NSW) 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9291 7100
Fax: +61 2 9221 1117
E-Mail: sblack@codea.com.au
codea.com.au

Merritt A. Cole

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.963.9520
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: mcole@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +36 1 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

G. Wythe Michael, Jr.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.346.0600
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Gerardo M. Balboni, II

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: gbalboni@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Chair: Stanley G. Brading, Of Counsel

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: sbrading@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Michael G. Karamat

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: karamat@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Wesley C. Turner

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: turner@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Peter H. Tanella

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ptanella@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Richard L. Burstein, Of Counsel

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: rburstein@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Stephen R. Hackett

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: shackett@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Henry E. Lichtenberger

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: hlichtenberger@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Michael G. Roitman

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: mroitman@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Alan C. Sklar

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: asklar@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Peter C. Walsh

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: walshp85@gmail.com
sklar-law.com

Bryan M. Williams

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone: 702.360.6000
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: bwilliams@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Juli Fournier

Stephenson Fournier
3355 West Alabama Street
Suite 640
Houston, Texas (TX) 77098
United States

Phone: 713.629.9494
Fax: 713.629.9606
E-Mail: jfournier@stephensonlaw.com
stephensonlaw.com

Christopher Larry Hydrick

Stephenson Fournier
3355 West Alabama Street
Suite 640
Houston, Texas (TX) 77098
United States

Phone: 713.629.9494
Fax: 713.629.9606
E-Mail: chydrick@stephensonlaw.com
stephensonlaw.com

James F. Stephenson, Jr.

Stephenson Fournier
3355 West Alabama Street
Suite 640
Houston, Texas (TX) 77098
United States

Phone: 713.629.9494
Fax: 713.629.9606
E-Mail: jstephenson@stephensonlaw.com
stephensonlaw.com

C. Wayne Davis

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
25 South Charles Street
Suite 2015
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21201
United States

Phone: 410.752.2468
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: cdavis@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
25 South Charles Street
Suite 2015
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21201
United States

Phone: 410.752.2468
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: athomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Robert A. Snyder, Jr.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
25 South Charles Street
Suite 2015
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21201
United States

Phone: 410.752.2468
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: rsnyder@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Steven Anargyros Thomas

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
25 South Charles Street
Suite 2015
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21201
United States

Phone: 410.752.2468
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: sthomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Phillipp von Raven

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com