International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Securities Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Mark Berube

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: mberube@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

George Wang

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Roger J. Brothers

Brothers Smith LLP
2033 North Main Street
Suite 720
Walnut Creek, California (CA) 94596
United States

Phone:
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: rbrothers@brotherssmithlaw.com
brotherssmithlaw.com

Joel K. Heriford

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone:
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: jheriford@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Selwyn Black

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers
Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales (NSW) 2000
Australia

Phone:
Fax: +61 2 9221 1117
E-Mail: sblack@codea.com.au
codea.com.au

Merritt A. Cole

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: mcole@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

G. Wythe Michael, Jr.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

D. Wendy Lee

Koffman Kalef LLP
19th Floor
885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone:
Fax: 604.891.3788
E-Mail: dwl@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Bernard G. Poznanski

Koffman Kalef LLP
19th Floor
885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone:
Fax: 604.891.3788
E-Mail: bp@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Robert L. Gegios

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: rgegios@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Gerardo M. Balboni, II

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: gbalboni@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Chair: Stanley G. Brading, Of Counsel

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: sbrading@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Michael G. Karamat

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: karamat@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Wesley C. Turner

Krevolin & Horst, LLC
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone:
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: turner@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Peter H. Tanella

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ptanella@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Richard L. Burstein, Of Counsel

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: rburstein@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Stephen R. Hackett

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: shackett@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Henry E. Lichtenberger

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: hlichtenberger@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Michael G. Roitman

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: mroitman@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Alan C. Sklar

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: asklar@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Peter C. Walsh

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: walshp85@gmail.com
sklar-law.com

Bryan M. Williams

Sklar Williams PLLC
410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89145
United States

Phone:
Fax: 702.360.0000
E-Mail: bwilliams@sklar-law.com
sklar-law.com

Juli Fournier

Stephenson Fournier
3355 West Alabama Street
Suite 640
Houston, Texas (TX) 77098
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.629.9606
E-Mail: jfournier@stephensonlaw.com
stephensonlaw.com

James F. Stephenson, Jr.

Stephenson Fournier
3355 West Alabama Street
Suite 640
Houston, Texas (TX) 77098
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.629.9606
E-Mail: jstephenson@stephensonlaw.com
stephensonlaw.com

C. Wayne Davis

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: cdavis@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Anastasia Thomas Nardangeli

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: athomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Robert A. Snyder, Jr.

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: rsnyder@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Steven Anargyros Thomas

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: sthomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Phillipp von Raven

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com