International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > London Real Estate Lawyer

London Real Estate Lawyer

Guy  Hitchin
Guy Hitchin
guy.hitchin@marriottharrison.co.uk

Mark  Lavers
Mark Lavers
mark.lavers@marriottharrison.co.uk

Sam  Swann
Sam Swann
sam.swann@marriottharrison.co.uk

Nick  Smith
Nick Smith
nick.smith@marriottharrison.co.uk

Jane  Ryland
Jane Ryland
jane.ryland@marriottharrison.co.uk

Claire  Saffer
Claire Saffer
claire.saffer@marriottharrison.co.uk

Rebecca  Patel
Rebecca Patel
rebecca.patel@marriottharrison.co.uk

Stephen  Whittaker
Stephen Whittaker
stephen.whittaker@marriottharrison.co.uk

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom WC1V 7QH

Consult with a Proven London Real Estate Lawyer

The proven London real estate lawyers at the Marriott Harrison LLP law firm acts for a wide range of clients across all sectors of the commercial property world as well as residential transactions. The London real estate lawyers are regularly instructed by buyers and sellers, lenders and borrowers, landlords and tenants and our breadth of experience means that we are quickly able to identify and resolve any legal issues that might arise during the course of a transaction.

The London real estate lawyers represent public and third sector, as well as property developers, investors, financial institutions, owner occupiers, landlords, tenants, as well as private individuals.

Experienced London Real Estate Lawyer

The London real estate lawyers work closely with their Corporate team to deal with the property aspects on take-overs, buy outs and refinancing, and with tax consultants in relation to the sale and purchase of residential properties by overseas owners and corporations and the re-financing of such properties.

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, United Kingdom WC1V 7QH

Contact This Firm

Marriott Harrison LLP

11 Staple Inn
London, WC1V 7QH
United Kingdom

Law Firm Contact: Ben Devons

Tel: +44 20 7209 2000

Fax: +44 20 7209 2001

Email: ben.devons@marriottharrison.co.uk

Website: www.marriottharrison.co.uk

Member Since: 2013

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field