International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC, Harrisonburg, Virginia

Derek J. Brostek

Derek J. Brostek

Languages: English

View Profile dbrostek@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Military Law, Probate Law, Contracts Law, Commercial Law, Civil Practice Law, Appellate Practice Law, Business Litigation Law, Business Law, Litigation, Insurance Defense Law, Civil Litigation Law

Ginger T. Chapman

Ginger T. Chapman

Languages: English

View Profile gchapman@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Patents Law, Intellectual Property Law

Charles F. Hilton

Charles F. Hilton

Languages: English

View Profile fhilton@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Local Counsel, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Litigation

Glenn M. Hodge, Of Counsel

Glenn M. Hodge, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ghodge@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Labor and Employment Law, Health Care Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Municipal Law, Commercial Law

Alexandra E. Humphreys

Alexandra E. Humphreys

Languages: English

View Profile ahumphreys@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

Lucas I. Pangle

Lucas I. Pangle

Languages: English

View Profile lpangle@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights in Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Trust Administration Law, Occupational Safety and Health Law, OSHA Law, Wills Law

Donald E. Showalter, Of Counsel

Donald E. Showalter, Of Counsel

Briana A. Stevens

Briana A. Stevens

Languages: English

View Profile bstevens@wawlaw.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Family Law

Thomas E. Ullrich

Thomas E. Ullrich

Contact This Firm

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas E. Ullrich / Jeffrey R. Adams

Tel: 540.434.0316

Fax: 540.434.5502

Email: tullrich@wawlaw.com, jadams@wawlaw.com

Website: www.wawlaw.com

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field