International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C., San Antonio, Texas

Robert R. Biechlin, Jr.

Robert R. Biechlin, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile rbiechlin@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Nursing Home Liability Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Kimberly A. Bishop

Kimberly A. Bishop, Senior Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile kbishop@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law

Michael J. Clark

Michael J. Clark

Languages: English

View Profile mclark@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law

Scott F. Cline

Scott F. Cline

Languages: English

View Profile scline@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Real Estate Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Marcella A. Della Casa

Marcella A. Della Casa

Languages: English

View Profile mdellacasa@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Litigation Law

Jeff  Finley

Jeff Finley

Languages: English

View Profile jfinley@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Premises Liability Law, Construction Litigation Law, Transportation Law

Dana M. Gannon

Dana M. Gannon

Languages: English

View Profile dgannon@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Ashley M. Garcia

Ashley M. Garcia

Languages: English

View Profile agarcia@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Liability Law, Transportation Law, Torts Law, Construction Defects Law, Tort Liability Law, Tort Defense Law, Construction Law

Marcelo A. Garcia

Marcelo A. Garcia

Languages: English

View Profile mgarcia@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Construction Litigation Law

Lauren M. Horne

Lauren M. Horne

Languages: English

View Profile lhorne@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Premises Liability Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

W. Randall Hutton, Of Counsel

W. Randall Hutton, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rhutton@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law

Laura Flores Macom

Laura Flores Macom

Languages: English

View Profile lmacom@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

R. Sean Page

R. Sean Page

Languages: English

View Profile spage@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Construction Law, Insurance Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Product Liability Law, Property Damage Defense Law, Property Damage Law

Kyle  Pantuso

Kyle Pantuso

Languages: English

View Profile kpantuso@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Insurance Law, Subrogation Law, Professional Liability Defense Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Brandi  Prejean

Brandi Prejean

Languages: English

View Profile bprejean@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law

Richard J. Reynolds, III

Richard J. Reynolds, III

Languages: English

View Profile rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law

Tim K. Singley

Tim K. Singley

Languages: English

View Profile tsingley@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Workers Compensation Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Transportation Law

Shavonne L. Smith

Shavonne L. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile ssmith@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Torts Law

Mary M. Strauss

Mary M. Strauss

Languages: English

View Profile mstrauss@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law

Michael H. Wallis

Michael H. Wallis

Languages: English

View Profile mwallis@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Vaughan  Waters

Vaughan Waters

Languages: English

View Profile vwaters@thorntonfirm.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Property Damage Law, Property Damage Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.

100 NE Loop 410
Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78216
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard J. Reynolds, III

Tel: 210.342.5555

Fax: 210.525.0666

Email: rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com

Website: thorntonfirm.com

Member Since: 2007

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field