International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Sklar Williams PLLC, Las Vegas, Nevada

Anthony R. Ager

Anthony R. Ager

Languages: English

View Profile aager@sklar-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Collections Law, Casinos and Gambling Law, Local Counsel

David B. Barney

David B. Barney

Languages: English

View Profile dbarney@sklar-law.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Corporate Law, Health Care Law

Frederic I. Berkley

Frederic I. Berkley

Crane M. Pomerantz

Crane M. Pomerantz

Languages: English

View Profile cpomerantz@sklar-law.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Litigation, Medicare and Medicaid Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law

Ann C. Pongracz

Ann C. Pongracz

Languages: English

View Profile apongracz@sklar-law.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Contracts Law, Municipal Law, Contracts Law, Administrative Law, Regulatory Law

Brent M. Resh

Brent M. Resh

bresh@sklar-law.com

Contact This Firm

Sklar Williams PLLC

410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89145
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alan Sklar

Tel: 702.360.6000

Fax: 702.360.0000

Email: asklar@sklar-law.com

Website: www.sklar-law.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field