International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP, Cleveland, Ohio

Charles F. Adler

Charles F. Adler

Languages: English

View Profile cadler@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Probate Law

Patrick D. Anzevino

Patrick D. Anzevino

Languages: English

View Profile panzevino@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Contracts Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, M&A Law

Jenna  Bird

Jenna Bird

Languages: English

View Profile jbird@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Civil Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Divorce Law, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Child Custody Law, Family Law, Business Litigation Law

Ashton E.M. Bizzarri

Ashton E.M. Bizzarri

Languages: English

View Profile abizzarri@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

James R. Bright

James R. Bright

Languages: English

View Profile jbright@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Estate Planning Law

Thomas J. Connick

Thomas J. Connick

Languages: English

View Profile tconnick@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Employment Law, Construction Law, Appellate Practice Law, Civil Litigation Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law

J. Paul Fidler

J. Paul Fidler

Languages: English

View Profile jfidler@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Probate Law, Tax Law

Veronica T. Garofoli

Veronica T. Garofoli

Languages: English

View Profile vgarofoli@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Litigation, Probate Law, Civil Litigation Law

Kyle B. Gee

Kyle B. Gee

Languages: English

View Profile kgee@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Business Law, Asset Protection Law, Estate Planning Law

Joseph P. Gibbons

Joseph P. Gibbons

Languages: English

View Profile jgibbons@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

David M. Lenz

David M. Lenz

Languages: English

View Profile dlenz@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Asset Protection Law

Jamie E. McHenry

Jamie E. McHenry

Languages: English

View Profile jmchenry@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Mark M. Mikhaiel

Mark M. Mikhaiel

Languages: English

View Profile mmikhaiel@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law

M. Elizabeth Monihan

M. Elizabeth Monihan

Languages: English

View Profile memonihan@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law

Ryan P. Nowlin

Ryan P. Nowlin

Languages: English

View Profile rnowlin@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation, Divorce Law, Civil Litigation Law, Child Custody Law

Brittany M. Payne

Brittany M. Payne

Languages: English

View Profile bpayne@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law

Jennifer A. Savage

Jennifer A. Savage

Languages: English

View Profile jsavage@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Asset Protection Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Aanchal  Sharma

Aanchal Sharma

Languages: English

View Profile asharma@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Civil Litigation Law

John M. Slivka

John M. Slivka

Languages: English

View Profile jslivka@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Corporate and Transactional Law

Justin L. Stark

Justin L. Stark

Languages: English

View Profile jstark@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Asset Protection Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law

James D. Vail

James D. Vail

Nicholas M. Vento

Nicholas M. Vento

Languages: English

View Profile nvento@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Civil Litigation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Real Estate Law

Geoffrey D. Wills

Geoffrey D. Wills

Languages: English

View Profile gwills@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning Law

J. Talbot Young, Jr., Of Counsel

J. Talbot Young, Jr., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile tyoung@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Estate Planning Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, OH 44114
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Lenz

Tel: 216.696.4200

Fax: 216.696.7303

Email: dlenz@sssb-law.com

Website: sssb-law.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field