International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP, Albany, New York

Francis J. Brennan

Francis J. Brennan

Languages: English

View Profile fbrennan@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Surety Law, Creditors Rights Law, Construction Law, Arbitration Law, Bankruptcy Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Workouts Law, Insolvency Law

John V. Hartzell

John V. Hartzell

Languages: English

View Profile jhartzell@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Finance Law, Banking Law, Property Tax Law, Tax Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Public Finance Law, Public Sector Law, Municipal Law, Administrative Law, Government Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Justin A. Heller

Justin A. Heller

Languages: English

View Profile jheller@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Workouts Law, Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Insolvency Law, Bankruptcy Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Creditors Rights Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Securities Law

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Languages: English

View Profile mkauffman@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Employment Litigation Law, Employment Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Creditors Rights Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Finance Law, Banking Law

Marco B. Koshykar

Marco B. Koshykar

Languages: English

View Profile mkoshykar@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Bankruptcy Reorganization Law, Workouts Law, Insolvency Law, Bankruptcy Law, Finance Law, Banking Law

Brendan J. Carosi

Brendan J. Carosi

Languages: English

View Profile bcarosi@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Creditors Rights Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Alexandra B. Becker

Alexandra B. Becker

Languages: English, French

View Profile abecker@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Liquor Licensing Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Administrative Law, Government Law, Environmental Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Joshua P. Fleury

Joshua P. Fleury

Languages: English

View Profile jfleury@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Finance Law, Banking Law, Creditors Rights Law, Arbitration Law

Richard L. Burstein, Of Counsel

Richard L. Burstein, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile rburstein@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Securities Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Gaming Law, Liquor Licensing Law, Alcoholic Beverage Law, Employment Litigation Law, Employment Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

David A. Engel, Of Counsel

David A. Engel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dengel@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Municipal Finance Law, Public Sector Law, Municipal Law, Administrative Law, Government Law, Environmental Law

Steven  Steinhardt, Of Counsel

Steven Steinhardt, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ssteinhardt@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Government Law, Administrative Law

David H. Wilder, Of Counsel

David H. Wilder, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile dwilder@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Finance Law, Banking Law, Creditors Rights Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Ruth G. Heller

Ruth G. Heller

Languages: English

View Profile rheller@nhkllp.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Government Law, Administrative Law

Contact This Firm

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP

80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, NY 12207
United States

Law Firm Contact: Justin Heller / Brendan Carosi

Tel: 518.449.3300

Fax: 518.432.3123

Email: jheller@nhkllp.com, bcarosi@nhkllp.com

Website: www.nhkllp.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field