International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A., Miami, Florida

Edward R. Nicklaus

Edward R. Nicklaus

Languages: English

View Profile edwardn@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Trucking Liability Law, Marine Liability Law, Life and Health Insurance Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Transportation Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Trucking Law, Arbitration Law, Wrongful Death Law, Mediation Law, Excess and Reinsurance Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Product Liability Law, Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Insurance Law, Premises Liability Law

Daniel R. Agos

Daniel R. Agos

Languages: English

View Profile daniela@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Workers Compensation Defense Law

Sean J. Eaton

Sean J. Eaton

Languages: English

View Profile seane@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law

Joseph  Feldman

Joseph Feldman

Languages: English

View Profile josephf@nicklauslaw.com

Yaniv D. Nahon

Yaniv D. Nahon

Languages: English

View Profile yanivn@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, General Liability Defense Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

Eddy  Nicklaus

Eddy Nicklaus

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile eddyn@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Products Liability Defense Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Coverage Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law

David  Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

Languages: English

View Profile davidr@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, General Liability Defense Law

Matthew S. Warren, Of Counsel

Matthew S. Warren, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mattheww@nicklauslaw.com

Practice Areas: Admiralty Law, Maritime Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.

4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, FL 33146
United States

Law Firm Contact: Edward R. Nicklaus

Tel: 305.460.9888

Fax: 305.460.9889

Email: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com

Website: www.nicklauslaw.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field