International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Mann Lawyers LLP, Ottawa, Canada

Marina  Abrosimov

Marina Abrosimov

Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian

View Profile marina.abrosimov@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Business Law

Sarah  Antonious

Sarah Antonious

Languages: English

View Profile sarah.antonious@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Estate Litigation Law

Heather  Austin-Skaret

Heather Austin-Skaret

Languages: English

View Profile heather.austin-skaret@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Alexander  Bissonnette

Alexander Bissonnette

Languages: English

View Profile alexander.bissonnette@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation

Alison  Boyce

Alison Boyce

Languages: English

View Profile alison.boyce@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Brandon  Doughty

Brandon Doughty

Languages: English

View Profile brandon.doughty@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Administration Law

Mark  Fortier-Brynaert

Mark Fortier-Brynaert

Languages: English, French

View Profile mark.fortier-brynaert@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law, Business Law

Caitlin  Gallant

Caitlin Gallant

Languages: English

View Profile caitlin.gallant@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Estate Litigation Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Michael S. Hebert

Michael S. Hebert

Languages: English

View Profile michael.hebert@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law

Brett  Hodgins

Brett Hodgins

Languages: English

View Profile brett.hodgins@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law

Olivia  Koneval-Brown

Olivia Koneval-Brown

Languages: English, Slovak

View Profile olivia.koneval@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law

Sarah  Macaluso

Sarah Macaluso

Languages: English

View Profile sarah.macaluso@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Wills, Estates and Trusts Law

Ted  Mann

Ted Mann

Languages: English

View Profile ted.mann@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Franchises and Franchising Law, Bankruptcy Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Real Estate Law, Insolvency Law

André  Martin

André Martin

Languages: English

View Profile andre.martin@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Ted  Masters

Ted Masters

Languages: English

View Profile ted.masters@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation

Scott  McLean

Scott McLean

Languages: English

View Profile scott.mclean@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law

Cheryl Gerhardt McLuckie

Cheryl Gerhardt McLuckie

Languages: English

View Profile cheryl.mcluckie@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Environmental Law

Jane  Murray

Jane Murray

Languages: English

View Profile jane.murray@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Estate Litigation Law

Zachary  Murray

Zachary Murray

Languages: English

View Profile zachary.murray@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Commercial Leasing Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Incorporation Law, Commercial Law

Jason  Peyman

Jason Peyman

Languages: English

View Profile jason.peyman@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Franchises and Franchising Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

Jenny  Rakotoarimanana

Jenny Rakotoarimanana

Languages: English, French, Malagasy

View Profile jenny.rakotoarimanana@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Paul  Salvatore

Paul Salvatore

Languages: English

View Profile paul.salvatore@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Business Law, Corporate Law

Neil  Schwartz

Neil Schwartz

Languages: English

View Profile neil.schwartz@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Business Law

Daniella  Sicoli-Zupo

Daniella Sicoli-Zupo

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile daniella.zupo@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law

Gregory A. Ste. Marie

Gregory A. Ste. Marie

Languages: English

View Profile greg.stemarie@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Estate Litigation Law

Diana  Tebby

Diana Tebby

Languages: English

View Profile diana.tebby@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law

Travis  Ujjainwalla

Travis Ujjainwalla

Languages: English

View Profile travis.ujjainwalla@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Michelle  Williams

Michelle Williams

Languages: English

View Profile michelle.williams@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Family Law

Kate  Wright

Kate Wright

Languages: English

View Profile kate.wright@mannlawyers.com

Practice Areas: Divorce Law, Family Law, Wills, Estates and Trusts Law, Estate Litigation Law

Contact This Firm

Mann Lawyers LLP

11 Holland Avenue
Suite 300 (Tower A)
Ottawa, Ontario, K1Y 4S1
Canada

Law Firm Contact: Andre Martin

Tel: 613-722-1500

Fax: 613-722-7677

Email: andre.martin@mannlawyers.com

Website: mannlawyers.com

Member Since: 2020

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field