International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Hinkle Shanor LLP, Santa Fe, New Mexico

Holly  Agajanian

Holly Agajanian

Languages: English

View Profile hagajanian@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Coverage Law

Dioscoro "Andy" A. Blanco

Dioscoro "Andy" A. Blanco

Languages: English

View Profile dblanco@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Oil and Gas Law, Labor and Employment Law, Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Ellen S. Casey

Ellen S. Casey

Languages: English

View Profile ecasey@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Rights Law, Labor and Employment Law

Nancy S. Cusack

Nancy S. Cusack

Languages: English

View Profile ncusack@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Wills Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Kurt B. Gilbert

Kurt B. Gilbert

Languages: English

View Profile kgilbert@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Litigation, Toxic Substances Law, Toxic Exposure Law, Environmental Law, Intellectual Property Law, Toxic Torts Law, Transportation Law, Trucking Law, Commercial Law, Product Liability Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Dana S. Hardy

Dana S. Hardy

Languages: English

View Profile dhardy@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Public Utility Law

Thomas M. Hnasko

Thomas M. Hnasko

Languages: English

View Profile thnasko@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Environmental Law, Natural Resources Law, Civil Litigation Law

Damon J. Hudson

Damon J. Hudson

Languages: English

View Profile dhudson@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law

Michael Edmund Jacobs

Michael Edmund Jacobs

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile mjacobs@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Class Action Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law

Jaime R. Kennedy

Jaime R. Kennedy

Languages: English

View Profile jkennedy@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Law

David B. Lawrenz

David B. Lawrenz

Languages: English

View Profile dlawrenz@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jeremy Ian Martin

Jeremy Ian Martin

Languages: English

View Profile jmartin@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Jaclyn M. McLean

Jaclyn M. McLean

Languages: English

View Profile jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Civil Litigation Law

S. Barry Paisner

S. Barry Paisner

Languages: English

View Profile bpaisner@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Labor Law, Personal Injury Law

Julie A. Sakura

Julie A. Sakura

Languages: English

View Profile jsakura@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation

William P. Slattery

William P. Slattery

Languages: English

View Profile wslattery@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Zachary T. Taylor

Zachary T. Taylor

Languages: English

View Profile ztaylor@hinklelawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Defense Law

Contact This Firm

Hinkle Shanor LLP

218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States

Law Firm Contact: Jaclyn M. McLean

Tel: 505.982.4554

Fax: 505.982.8623

Email: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com

Website: www.hinklelawfirm.com

Member Since: 2016

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field