International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Brody Wilkinson PC, Fairfield County, CT

Jennifer A. Basciano

Jennifer A. Basciano

Languages: English

View Profile jbasciano@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Probate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

William J. Britt

William J. Britt

Douglas R. Brown

Douglas R. Brown

Languages: English

View Profile dbrown@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Seth L. Cooper

Seth L. Cooper

Languages: English

View Profile slcooper@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

Stephen J. Curley

Stephen J. Curley

Languages: English

View Profile scurley@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Daniel B. Fitzgerald

Daniel B. Fitzgerald

Languages: English

View Profile dfitzgerald@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Sports Law, Business Law, Litigation

Justin L. Galletti

Justin L. Galletti

Languages: English

View Profile jgalletti@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law, Zoning Law

Mark W. Klein

Mark W. Klein

Languages: English

View Profile mklein@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Franchises and Franchising Law

Heather J. Lange

Heather J. Lange

Languages: English

View Profile hlange@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Lisa F. Metz

Lisa F. Metz

Languages: English

View Profile lmetz@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law

Barbara S. Miller

Barbara S. Miller

Languages: English

View Profile bmiller@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Environmental Law

Peter T. Mott

Peter T. Mott

Languages: English

View Profile pmott@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Elder Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Wills Law, Tax Law

Ronald B. Noren

Ronald B. Noren

Languages: English

View Profile rnoren@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Law, Wills Law

James M. Powers

James M. Powers

Languages: English

View Profile jpowers@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Jake  Pylman

Jake Pylman

Languages: English

View Profile jpylman@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Loans Law, Loan Workouts Law, Business Transactions Law, Real Estate Law, Banking Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Corporate Law, Business Law

James E. Rice

James E. Rice

Languages: English

View Profile jrice@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Utility Law, Energy Law

Alyssa V. Sherriff

Alyssa V. Sherriff

Languages: English

View Profile asherriff@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law

Brian T. Silvestro

Brian T. Silvestro

Languages: English

View Profile bsilvestro@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

Kimberly T. Smith

Kimberly T. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile ksmith@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Estate Administration Law, Trust Administration Law

Robert  Teicher

Robert Teicher

Languages: English

View Profile rteicher@brodywilk.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Contact This Firm

Brody Wilkinson PC

2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas J. Walsh, Jr.

Tel: 203.319.7100

Fax: 203.254.1772

Email: twalsh@brodywilk.com

Website: www.brodywilk.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field