International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Las Vegas Civil Lawyer

Las Vegas Civil Lawyer

Craig S. Newman
Craig S. Newman
cnewman@sklar-law.com

Frederic I. Berkley
Frederic I. Berkley
fberkley@sklar-law.com

Johnathon  Fayeghi
Johnathon Fayeghi
jfayeghi@sklar-law.com

Peter C. Walsh
Peter C. Walsh
walshp85@gmail.com

Stephen R. Hackett
Stephen R. Hackett
shackett@sklar-law.com

Sklar Williams PLLC

410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89145
United States

Civil Law is a codified body of law found in jurisdictions which distinguish law applicable to merchants (Commercial Law), law applicable to administrative and governmental agencies (Administrative or Public Law) and law applicable to merchants (Commercial Law). Each of these bodies of law are codified separately and subject to jurisdiction of Civil, Commercial and Administrative courts, respectively. This distinction stems historically from the Napoleonic Codes. Lawyers handling civil law matters generally deal with all matters of law applicable to individuals and non-commercial companies, foundations and partnerships, as opposed to commercial matters and dealing with public agencies and persons.

Sklar Williams PLLC

410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89145
United States

Contact This Firm

Sklar Williams PLLC

410 South Rampart Boulevard
Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89145
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alan Sklar

Tel: 702.360.6000

Fax: 702.360.0000

Email: asklar@sklar-law.com

Website: www.sklar-law.com

Member Since: 2018

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field