International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Professional Liability Defense Lawyer

Islandia Professional Liability Defense Lawyer

James P. Connors
James P. Connors
jpconnors@lewisjohs.com

Stephen J. Maloney, Jr.
Stephen J. Maloney, Jr.
sjmaloney@lewisjohs.com

Scott O. Frycek
Scott O. Frycek
sofrycek@lewisjohs.com

Stephen R. Macho
Stephen R. Macho
srmacho@lewisjohs.com

Timothy D. Cameron
Timothy D. Cameron
tdcameron@lewisjohs.com

Lisa M. Landers
Lisa M. Landers
lmlanders@lewisjohs.com

Shana I. Slawitsky
Shana I. Slawitsky
sislawitsky@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Islandia Professional Liability Defense Lawyer

The proven Islandia professional liability lawyers at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP have experience defending clients against claims of misconduct or malpractice. The Islandia professional liability defense attorneys represent a wide variety of professionals, as well as professional and healthcare organizations in matters involving litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Islandia professional liability lawyer.

The Islandia professional liability defense attorneys have experience litigating many types of incidents:

  • Accountant Liability
  • Architect Liability
  • Engineer Liability
  • Health Care Liability
  • Insurance Broker Liability
  • Insurance Malpractice
  • Legal Malpractice
  • Medical Malpractice
  • Nurse Liability
  • Professional Liability
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Professional Negligence

A local Islandia professional liability attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. An experienced Islandia professional liability defense lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a professional liability case.

Experienced Islandia Professional Liability Defense Attorney

New York professional liability law, which is also referred to as professional malpractice, occurs when a person practicing his or her profession improperly performs the duties of that profession, and someone is injured as a result. A professional malpractice suit can be brought against any type of professional, including accountants, architects, nurses, dentists, doctors, and engineers.

Trusted Islandia Professional Liability Defense Attorney

The Islandia professional liability defense attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful professional liability claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a professional liability case, contact the Islandia professional liability defense lawyers at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP in New York.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Law Firm Contact: Frederick C. Johs / Thomas J. Dargan

Tel: 631.755.0101

Fax: 631.755.0117

Email: fcjohs@lewisjohs.com, tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field