International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

Islandia Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

Stephen J. Maloney, Jr.
Stephen J. Maloney, Jr.
sjmaloney@lewisjohs.com

James P. Connors
James P. Connors
jpconnors@lewisjohs.com

Teresa M.C. Myers
Teresa M.C. Myers
tmmyers@lewisjohs.com

Thomas A. Rhatigan
Thomas A. Rhatigan
tarhatigan@lewisjohs.com

Robert J. Yenchman
Robert J. Yenchman
rjyenchman@lewisjohs.com

Timothy D. Cameron
Timothy D. Cameron
tdcameron@lewisjohs.com

Lauren E. Burbol
Lauren E. Burbol
leburbol@lewisjohs.com

Michael  Clancy
Michael Clancy
mclancy@lewisjohs.com

Natalia  Gandolfo
Natalia Gandolfo
ngandolfo@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Islandia Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

The proven Islandia premises liability defense lawyers at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP are experienced in the effective resolution of premises liability lawsuits in New York. The Islandia premises liability defense attorneys represent property owners and others who are involved in lawsuits alleging that defective or dangerous conditions led to injuries. Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP assists homeowners, businesses, general contractors, developers, design professionals, retail stores, grocery stores and property owners against claims of injuries and property damage.

The Islandia premises liability defense attorneys have experience litigating premises liability claims, including:

  • Dangerous Conditions
  • Hazardous Conditions
  • Inadequate Security
  • Negligent Security
  • Open Excavations
  • Premises Liability
  • Premises Security
  • Slip and Fall
  • Uncleared Snow
  • Uneven Pavement

Experienced Islandia Premises Liability Defense Attorney

New York premises liability law is the body of law which makes the person who is in possession of land or premises responsible for certain injuries suffered by persons who are present on the premises. Although some premises cases, such as so-called “slip and fall” cases, can seem simple, in some states the law now very much favors the premises owner. Thus, in assessing a premises liability case, it is often helpful to consult with an experienced Islandia premises liability lawyer.

A local Islandia premises liability defense attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A skilled Islandia premises liability defense lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a premises liability case.

Trusted Islandia Premises Liability Defense Lawyer

The Islandia premises liability defense attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful premises liability claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a premises liability case, contact the Islandia premises liability defense lawyers at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP in New York.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Law Firm Contact: Frederick C. Johs / Thomas J. Dargan

Tel: 631.755.0101

Fax: 631.755.0117

Email: fcjohs@lewisjohs.com, tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field