International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Islandia Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Islandia Commercial Litigation Lawyer

Jennifer Hurley McGay
Jennifer Hurley McGay
jhmcgay@lewisjohs.com

Kevin D. Clinton
Kevin D. Clinton
kdclinton@lewisjohs.com

Amy E. Bedell
Amy E. Bedell
aebedell@lewisjohs.com

Annemarie S. Jones
Annemarie S. Jones
asjones@lewisjohs.com

Frederick C. Johs
Frederick C. Johs
fcjohs@lewisjohs.com

Ellen N. Savino
Ellen N. Savino
ensavino@lewisjohs.com

Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba
Yuval D. Bar-Kokhba
ydbarkokhba@lewisjohs.com

Natalia  Gandolfo
Natalia Gandolfo
ngandolfo@lewisjohs.com

William J. Lewis
William J. Lewis
wjlewis@lewisjohs.com

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Islandia Commercial Litigation Attorney

The proven Islandia commercial litigation attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP represent regional, national, and international clients in a comprehensive range of commercial litigation services in New York. The Islandia commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in employment disputes, deal negotiation, transactional representation, and contract disputes. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Islandia commercial litigation attorney.

Experienced Islandia Commercial Litigation Attorney

The Islandia commercial litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in matters involving:

  • Antitrust and Unfair Competition
  • Bankruptcy
  • Breach of Fiduciary Duty
  • Commercial Disputes
  • Construction Disputes
  • Contract Disputes
  • Employment Disputes
  • Insurance Coverage
  • Loan Workouts
  • Mass Torts
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Partnership Disputes
  • Real Estate Disputes
  • Securities Litigation
  • Shareholder Disputes

Trusted Islandia Commercial Litigation Law Firm

The Islandia commercial litigation attorneys at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful commercial litigation claim recoveries and resolutions. For representation in a commercial dispute or disagreement case, contact an experienced Islandia commercial litigation lawyer at Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP in New York.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Contact This Firm

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles, LLP

1377 Motor Parkway
Suite 400
Islandia, NY 11749
United States

Law Firm Contact: Frederick C. Johs / Thomas J. Dargan

Tel: 631.755.0101

Fax: 631.755.0117

Email: fcjohs@lewisjohs.com, tjdargan@lewisjohs.com

Website: www.lewisjohs.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field