International Society of Primerus Law Firms

International Outside Corporate Counsel Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Nelson Raimundo de Figueiredo

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone:
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: nfigueiredo@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Jiafeng "Edward" Sun

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: edward.sun@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Lina (Rita) Yu

Hengtai Law Offices
20F
511 Weihai Road
Shanghai, (CN) 200041
China

Phone:
Fax: +86 21 3220 0273
E-Mail: ritayu@hengtai-law.com
hengtai-law.com

Pascal Lê Dai

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: p.ledai@vatier.com
vatier.com

Thomas Schwab

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frankfurt am Main, (DE) D-60327
Germany

Phone:
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com

Tina Denso, LL.M.

Brödermann Jahn
ABC-Straße 15
Hamburg, (DE) 20354
Germany

Phone: +49 40 37 09 05 0
Fax: +49 40 37 09 05 55
E-Mail: tina.denso@german-law.com
german-law.com

Nóra Mányai

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: nmanyai@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Vice Chair: Zsolt Fusthy

Füsthy & Mányai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone:
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Felipe Chapula

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone:
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Immediate Past Chair: Reinier W.L. Russell

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Antonio Vivaldistraat 6
Amsterdam, (NL) 1083 HP
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Osayaba Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) Warwick B.L, Notary Public

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Bosede Giwa-Osagie, LL.B (Hons) IFE, M.I.L.D. Lagos, B.L

Giwa-Osagie & Company
4, Lalupon Close, Off Keffi Street S.W. Ikoyi
P.O. Box 51057, Ikoyi
Lagos, Lagos (LA)
Nigeria

Phone:
Fax: +234 1 2703849
E-Mail: giwa-osagie@giwa-osagie.com
giwa-osagie.com

Julio A. Quijano Berbey

Quijano & Associates
Salduba Building, Third Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanización Marbella
Panama City, (PN)
Panama

Phone:
Fax: +507 263 8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com

Caroline Berube

HJM Asia Law & Co LLC
49, Kim Yam Road
Singapore, (SG) 239353
Singapore

Phone: +65 6755 9019
Fax: +65 6755 9017
E-Mail: cberube@hjmasialaw.com
hjmasialaw.com

Cristina Adell Fernández-Tresguerres

1961 Abogados y Economistas
Mestre Nicolau 19
2ª planta
Barcelona, (ES) 08021
Spain

Phone:
Fax: +34 934 146 464
E-Mail: adell@1961bcn.com
1961bcn.com

Terry T.H. Tu, Of Counsel

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, (TW) 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: meterrytu@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Yvonne Y.F. Lin

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, (TW) 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: yvonne@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Li-Pu Lee

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, (TW) 10693
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Phone:
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Stephen T. Sigler

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McCabe & Hudson APLC
110 West A Street
Suite 1200
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: ssigler@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Thomas J. Walsh, Jr.

Brody Wilkinson PC
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Robert W. Bivins

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone:
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com

Sidney W. Degan, III

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Thomas Paschos

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan Heller Kauffman LLP
80 State Street
11th Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nhkllp.com
nhkllp.com

Ira Brad Matetsky

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: imatetsky@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

George Wang

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: gwang@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Roger E. Barton

Barton LLP
711 Third Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone:
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Kevin M. Norchi

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone:
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

Thomas J. Wagner

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

G. Wythe Michael, Jr.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone:
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Christopher W. Keay

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 North 30th Street
Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403-3318
United States

Phone:
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: ckeay@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com