International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hong Kong Corporate Lawyer

Hong Kong Corporate Lawyer

Beryl  Chan
Beryl Chan
beryl.chan@onc.hk

Elaine  Ho
Elaine Ho
elaine.ho@onc.hk

Michael  Lau
Michael Lau
michael.lau@onc.hk

Lisa  Yang
Lisa Yang
lisa.yang@onc.hk

Salina  Luk
Salina Luk
salina.luk@onc.hk

Henry  Yip
Henry Yip
henry.yip@onc.hk

Angel  Wong
Angel Wong
angel.wong@onc.hk

Ludwig  Ng
Ludwig Ng
ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Raymond  Cheung
Raymond Cheung
raymond.cheung@onc.hk

Crystal  Chan
Crystal Chan
crystalkp.chan@onc.hk

Veronica  Chow
Veronica Chow
veronica.chow@onc.hk

Winnie  Li
Winnie Li
winnie.li@onc.hk

Karina  Cho
Karina Cho
karina.cho@onc.hk

Kai Chung Lam
Kai Chung Lam
kaichung.lam@onc.hk

Hugo  Suen
Hugo Suen
hugo.suen@onc.hk

Maxwell  Chan
Maxwell Chan
maxwell.chan@onc.hk

Annabel  Chan
Annabel Chan
annabel.chan@onc.hk

Joey  Lee
Joey Lee
joey.lee@onc.hk

David  Zhang
David Zhang
david.zhang@onc.hk

Wing  Tang
Wing Tang
wing.tang@onc.hk

Natalie  Lo
Natalie Lo
natalie.lo@onc.hk

Kingston  Lee
Kingston Lee
kingston.lee@onc.hk

Paul  Lam
Paul Lam
paul.lam@onc.hk

Jolie  Yuen
Jolie Yuen
jolie.yuen@onc.hk

Alex  Man
Alex Man
alex.man@onc.hk

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Corporate Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

A corporate lawyer at ONC Lawyers provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of corporate law. As a trusted Hong Kong law firm, ONC Lawyers’s highly skilled Hong Kong corporate lawyers have managed a variety of corporate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Hong Kong Corporate Lawyer at ONC Lawyers

A highly skilled Hong Kong corporate lawyer with ONC Lawyers will provide more than just legal advice for a corporate case. The Hong Kong corporate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Hong Kong corporate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

ONC Lawyers Corporate & Commercial Department team believes in strategic, practical and commercially focused solution.  They have a strong team of corporate lawyers who are dedicated to ensure the delivery of high quality execution of services at competitive fees.  They understand the importance of learning clients’ business and industry culture and they take a pragmatic approach to clients’ needs.

They offer a full range of corporate and commercial services including:

  • Mergers And Acquisitions
  • Banking
  • Loan & Finance
  • Corporate Finance And Listed Company Compliance
  • Securities, Futures, Structured Products And Derivatives
  • Investment Funds And Asset Management
  • Corporate Restructuring
  • Venture Capital And Private Equity
  • Regulatory And Compliance Matters
  • Foreign Investment In PRC
  • Insurance
  • Insolvency And Restructuring
  • General Corporate And Commercial Matters

Their clients include commercial and investment banks, financial institutions, listed corporations, investment funds, leading and emerging companies, investors and PRC companies.

Trustworthy Hong Kong Corporate Lawyers

An experienced Hong Kong corporate lawyer from ONC Lawyers can help navigate the details of corporate law. ONC Lawyers’s team of reputable Hong Kong corporate lawyers carefully analyze each corporate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Hong Kong corporate attorneys, trust ONC Lawyers to deliver quality representation in the field of corporate law.

Contact A Proven Hong Kong Corporate Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Contact This Firm

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Law Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng

Tel: +852 2810 1212

Fax: +852 2804 6311

Email: ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Website: www.onc.hk

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field