International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Hong Kong Commercial Lawyer

Hong Kong Commercial Lawyer

Sherman  Yan
Sherman Yan
sherman.yan@onc.hk

Elaine  Ho
Elaine Ho
elaine.ho@onc.hk

Beryl  Chan
Beryl Chan
beryl.chan@onc.hk

Maxwell  Chan
Maxwell Chan
maxwell.chan@onc.hk

Michael  Lau
Michael Lau
michael.lau@onc.hk

Lisa  Yang
Lisa Yang
lisa.yang@onc.hk

Salina  Luk
Salina Luk
salina.luk@onc.hk

Nelson  Ho
Nelson Ho
nelson.ho@onc.hk

Angel  Wong
Angel Wong
angel.wong@onc.hk

Crystal  Chan
Crystal Chan
crystalkp.chan@onc.hk

Veronica  Chow
Veronica Chow
veronica.chow@onc.hk

Karina  Cho
Karina Cho
karina.cho@onc.hk

Kai Chung Lam
Kai Chung Lam
kaichung.lam@onc.hk

Ludwig  Ng
Ludwig Ng
ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Hugo  Suen
Hugo Suen
hugo.suen@onc.hk

Annabel  Chan
Annabel Chan
annabel.chan@onc.hk

Joey  Lee
Joey Lee
joey.lee@onc.hk

David  Zhang
David Zhang
david.zhang@onc.hk

Wing  Tang
Wing Tang
wing.tang@onc.hk

Natalie  Lo
Natalie Lo
natalie.lo@onc.hk

Kingston  Lee
Kingston Lee
kingston.lee@onc.hk

Paul  Lam
Paul Lam
paul.lam@onc.hk

Jolie  Yuen
Jolie Yuen
jolie.yuen@onc.hk

Alex  Man
Alex Man
alex.man@onc.hk

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Hong Kong Commercial Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

A commercial lawyer at ONC Lawyers provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of commercial law. As a trusted Hong Kong law firm, ONC Lawyers’s highly skilled Hong Kong commercial lawyers have managed a variety of commercial cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Hong Kong Commercial Lawyer at ONC Lawyers

A highly skilled Hong Kong commercial lawyer with ONC Lawyers will provide more than just legal advice for a commercial case. The Hong Kong commercial lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Hong Kong commercial attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

ONC Lawyers Corporate & Commercial Department team believes in strategic, practical and commercially focused solution.  They have a strong team of corporate lawyers who are dedicated to ensure the delivery of high quality execution of services at competitive fees.  They understand the importance of learning clients’ business and industry culture and they take a pragmatic approach to clients’ needs.

They offer a full range of corporate and commercial services including:

  • Mergers And Acquisitions
  • Banking
  • Loan & Finance
  • Corporate Finance And Listed Company Compliance
  • Securities, Futures, Structured Products And Derivatives
  • Investment Funds And Asset Management
  • Corporate Restructuring
  • Venture Capital And Private Equity
  • Regulatory And Compliance Matters
  • Foreign Investment In PRC
  • Insurance
  • Insolvency And Restructuring
  • General Corporate And Commercial Matters

Their clients include commercial and investment banks, financial institutions, listed corporations, investment funds, leading and emerging companies, investors and PRC companies.

Trustworthy Hong Kong Commercial Lawyers

An experienced Hong Kong commercial lawyer from ONC Lawyers can help navigate the details of commercial law. ONC Lawyers’s team of reputable Hong Kong commercial lawyers carefully analyze each commercial case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Hong Kong commercial attorneys, trust ONC Lawyers to deliver quality representation in the field of commercial law.

Contact A Proven Hong Kong Commercial Lawyer At ONC Lawyers

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Contact This Firm

ONC Lawyers

19th Floor, Three Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Law Firm Contact: Ludwig Ng

Tel: +852 2810 1212

Fax: +852 2804 6311

Email: ludwig.ng@onc.hk

Website: www.onc.hk

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field