International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > West Virginia Civil Litigation Lawyer

West Virginia Civil Litigation Lawyer

Thomas E. Ullrich
Thomas E. Ullrich
tullrich@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Emily  Gindhart
Emily Gindhart
egindhart@wawlaw.com

Andrew  Fox
Andrew Fox
afox@wawlaw.com

Humes "Tripp" J. Franklin, III
Humes "Tripp" J. Franklin, III
hfrankli@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Lauren R. Darden
Lauren R. Darden
ldarden@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Derek J. Brostek
Derek J. Brostek
dbrostek@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Gregory T. St. Ours
Gregory T. St. Ours
gstours@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Lucas I. Pangle
Lucas I. Pangle
lpangle@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Alexandra E. Humphreys
Alexandra E. Humphreys
ahumphreys@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Briana A. Stevens
Briana A. Stevens
bstevens@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316
Ashley T. Hart
Ashley T. Hart
ahart@wawlaw.com
540.434.0316

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States

West Virginia Civil Litigation Lawyer

The West Virginia civil litigation attorneys at Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC represent business entities, organizations and individuals in civil litigation matters. Civil litigation is a legal dispute between two or more parties in which one party is claimed to have committed a wrong, but not a crime. The West Virginia civil litigation attorneys represent clients in trials, hearings, arbitrations and mediations before administrative agencies and federal, state and local courts.

Experienced West Virginia Civil Litigation Attorney

The West Virginia civil litigation lawyers have experience assisting clients in civil law matters involving:

  • Contract Disputes
  • Class Action Litigation
  • Deceptive Trade Practices
  • Debtor and Creditor Disputes
  • Probate and Will Contests
  • Property Disputes or Damages
  • Business Disputes
  • Copyright Litigation
  • Intellectual Property Disputes
  • Shareholder and Stockholder Disputes
  • Investment Disputes

Trusted West Virginia Civil Litigation Firm

An experienced West Virginia civil litigation attorney Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC can help navigate the details of West Virginia civil law. Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC’s team of reputable West Virginia civil litigators carefully analyze each legal matter and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated West Virginia civil litigation attorneys, trust Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC to deliver quality representation in the field of civil law.

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States

Contact This Firm

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Thomas E. Ullrich / Jeffrey R. Adams

Tel: 540.434.0316

Fax: 540.434.5502

Email: tullrich@wawlaw.com, jadams@wawlaw.com

Website: wawlaw.com

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field